Officers

Co-Chair
Kenneth A. Krems Esq.
Shaevel, Krems, O'Connor & Jackowitz, LLP
141 Tremont Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 556-0244
(617) 556-0284
kkrems@skojlaw.com
Co-Chair
G. Emil Ward Esq.
Ward & Associates
21 Oak Square Avenue
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 202-5200
(480) 287-9599
gemilw@aol.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

James B. Art Esq.
Williams College
173 Water Street, Suite Seven
Post Office Box 576
Williamstown, MA 01267
(413) 597-4226
(413) 458-9435
jba1@williams.edu
Donna M. Ashton Esq.
Ashton Law, PC
28 Church Street, Suite 10
Winchester, MA 01890
(781) 756-6600
(888) 756-6680
dma@ashton-law.com
Katherine June Bierwas Esq.
Law Offices of Katherine J. Bierwas
75 North Street, Suite 350
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 770-7624
(888) 607-6778
katherinebierwas@bierwaslaw.com
Shahria H. Boston Esq.
Shahria H. Boston, Attorney at Law
12 Welch Avenue, Suite Five
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 436-0950
(877) 725-3631
sboston.esq@gmail.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Barry R. Crimmins Esq.
Law Offices of Barry R. Crimmins
909 Washington Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 344-2886
(781) 341-4218
barry@brc-law.com
William A. Dorry Esq.
Shapiro Dorry Masterson, LLC
145 Waterman Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 455-0002
wdorry@sdmlawgroup.com
Hua Fan Esq.
197M Boston Post Road, Unit 209
Marlborough, MA 01752
(571) 970-7842
hfan68@gmail.com
Michael A. Galluccio Esq.
Law Office of Michael A. Galluccio
10 Rogers Street, Suite 425
Cambridge, MA 02142
(781) 771-4943
(866) 203-9548
mgall12@yahoo.com
Jonathan Gold Esq.
Law Office of Jonathan Gold
873 Beacon Street, Suite 12
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 375-0006
(617) 236-6994
jgold@gold-law.net
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Paul N. James Jr., Esq.
Paul N. James, Attorney At Law
28 Grozier Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 497-2512
(617) 497-2111
paul@pnjlaw.com
Kerline Jean-Louis Esq.
KJL Law Firm
519 Somerville Avenue
Somerville, MA 02143
(617) 684-5753
(617) 841-7308
kerline@kjllawfirm.com
Jeanne M. Kempthorne Esq.
Good Neighbor Mediation Project
203 Washington Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 985-6064
GoodNeighborMediation@gmail.com
Jennifer J. Kim Esq.
Law Offices of Jennifer J. Kim
91 Montvale Avenue, Suite 315
Stoneham, MA 02180
(978) 397-2098
(978) 997-1877
jennifer@jkimlawoffice.com
John H. Kimball Jr., Esq.
Kimball & Kimball
618 Main Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(781) 334-3200
781-334-2852
kimballjay2468@aol.com
John C. Lane Esq.
John C. Lane, Attorney at Law
100 Smith Place
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 868-9100
(617) 868-5199
jclane@lanelawyer.com
Sarah J. Long Esq.
Long Legal Group, LLC
Post Office Box 3288
Waquoit, MA 02536
(508) 289-1155
(508) 437-8404
sarah@longlegalgroup.com
Justin Brian McCarthy Esq.
McCarthy Legal Group
275 Grove Street, Suite 2400
Newton, MA 02466
(617) 332-1633
jbm@mccarthylegalgroup.com
James J. McGlynn Esq.
Massachusetts House of Representatives
Office of House Counsel
State House, Room 139
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2470
(617) 722-2162
james.mcglynn@comcast.net
James J. McKenzie Esq.
16 Belknap Road
Medfield, MA 02052
(508) 359-2622
(508) 359-5137
McKenzielaw@verizon.net
Yansi Morales
MT Law LLC
420 Bedford Street, Suite 270
Lexington, MA 02420
(800) 345-1899
closing@mtlawllc.com
Joanna Alexenah Morris Esq.
J.A.Morris & Associates, P.C.
Post Office Box 870011
Milton Village, MA 02187
(781) 963-5552
(781) 437-8162
joannamorris@comcast.net
Diep Thi Nguyen Esq.
Elite Title & Closing Service, LLC
2900 Pawtucket Avenue
East Providence (Riverside), RI 02915
(508) 336-4449
(401) 228-8984
dderosa@elitetitle-closing.com
Eleftherios Stefanos Papadopoulos Esq.
Ashton Law, PC
45 Braintree Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 756-6600
(888) 756-6680
esp@ashton-law.com
James A. Peterson Esq.
81 Washington Street, Suite 209
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2450
(978) 741-8970
peterson.law@verizon.net
Joseph Thomas Rubinstein Esq.
Marsh, Moriarty, Ontell & Golder, PC
18 Tremont Street, Suite 900
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-1822
(617) 720-2565
jrubinstein@mmoglaw.com
Morgan Alexandra Russell Esq.
McArdle Law & Associates, PLLC
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 310
Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 681-5150
(978) 681-5152
morgan@mcardlelaw.com
Donna Toman Salvidio Esq.
Fletcher Tilton, P.C. - Worcester Office
The Guaranty Building
370 Main Street, 12th Floor
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 459-8000
(508) 459-8300
dsalvidio@fletchertilton.com
Nicole Joanne Schneider
Suffolk University Law School
20 Mount Vernon Street, Apartment B2
Boston, MA 02108
nschneider2@suffolk.edu
Daniel T. Sheehan Jr.
Suffolk County Registry of Deeds
24 New Chardon Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 888-5755
colin.barrett@nelsonmullins.com
Douglas K. Snook Esq.
Douglas K. Snook, Attorney at Law
Post Office Box 185
Bellingham, MA 02019
(508) 883-3900
(508) 883-3902
douglas_snook@hotmail.com
Deborah Sonnenschein Esq.
Sonnenschein Law LLC
76 Bedford Street, Suite 23
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 652-8045
(781) 652-8046
deborah@sonnenscheins.net