REBA

The Real Estate Bar Association for Massachusetts, Inc.

295 Devonshire Street, Sixth Floor

Boston, Massachusetts 02110-1266

www.reba.net

 

MAP

 

 

REBA Dispute Resolution

Tel: (617) 854-7558

adr@reba.net

www.disputesolution.net

Membership Department  

Tel: (617) 854-7555  

membership@reba.net 

www.reba.net 

REBA Foundation

Tel: (617) 854-7555

admin@reba.net

www.reba.net

 

 

REBA Staff:
 
--

Peter Wittenborg, Esq.

Executive Director

wittenborg@reba.net

-

     Nicole Cohen

      Chief Operating Officer

     cohen@reba.net

Porsha M. McConnell

Office Administrator

mcconnell@reba.net


     Robert A. Gaudette

     Chief Information Officer

     gaudette@reba.net

Joseph L. Butler

Accounting Manager

accounting@reba.net

 

 

  Ethics Hotline:

  ethics@reba.net

 

 

  Joseph L. Butler

  Accounting Manager

  accounting@reba.net