Officers

President
Neil D. Golden Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
ngolden@gmlawllp.com

Members

Jeffrey L. Alitz Esq.
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
60 State Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 963-5963
jalitz@fmglaw.com
Paul F. Alphen Esq.
Alphen & Santos, PC
200 Littleton Road
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-3107
(978) 692-5454
palphen@alphensantos.com
Julie P. Barry Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8090
(617) 456-8100
jbarry@princelobel.com
Kendra L. Berardi Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5943
(617) 557-5999
kberardi@rc.com
Thomas Bhisitkul Esq., Emeritus
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4603
tbhisitkul@lawmtm.com
Kimberly A. Bielan Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
One Adams Place
859 Willard Street, Suite 440
Quincy, MA 02169
(781) 817-4607
(781) 817-4910
kbielan@lawmtm.com
Conrad J. Bletzer Jr., Esq., At-Large
Bletzer & Bletzer, PC
300 Market Street
Boston (Brighton), MA 02135
(617) 254-8900
(617) 254-5522
conrad@bletzerlaw.com
Edward M. Bloom Esq.
Sherin and Lodgen, LLP
101 Federal Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 646-2114
(617) 646-2222
embloom@sherin.com
Douglas J. Brunner Esq.
Law Offices of Douglas J. Brunner
One Financial Plaza
1350 Main Street, Suite 216
Springfield, MA 01103
(413) 781-1202
(413) 734-2925
djb@titlebound.com
Daniel P. Dain Esq.
Dain / Torpy
745 Atlantic Avenue, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 542-4850
(617) 542-4808
ddain@daintorpy.com
Lisa J. Delaney Esq., At-large
Carvin & Delaney, LLC
Three Carlton Road
Sharon, MA 02067
(781) 917-7977
ldelaney@carvindelaney.com
Paula M. Devereaux Esq., At-large
Pierce Atwood LLP
100 Summer Street, Suite 2250
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 488-8186
(617) 824-2020
pdevereaux@pierceatwood.com
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, PC
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2705
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard & Myers, PC
66 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Mark B. Elefante Esq.
Hemenway & Barnes LLP
75 State Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 557-9731
(617) 227-0781
markelefante@hembar.com
Matthew W. Gaines Esq.
Marcus Errico Emmer Brooks PC
45 Braintree Hill Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 849-3675
(781) 843-1529
mgaines@meeb.com
Robert Keith Hopkins Esq.
Phillips & Angley
One Washington Mall, Suite 7A
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 367-8787
(617) 227-8992
rhopkins@phillips-angley.com
Kurt A. James Esq.
KJP Partners LLP
175 Federal Street, Suite 1440
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 409-5398
(617) 542-7437
kjames@kjppartners.com
Kenneth A. Krems Esq.
Krems, Jackowitz & Carman, LLP
141 Tremont Street, Suite Three
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 556-0244
(617) 556-0284
kkrems@kjcllp.com
Christopher S. Malloy Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4604
(781) 817-4910
cmalloy@lawmtm.com
Jennifer L. Markowski Esq.
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
60 State Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 807-8962
(617) 951-2125
jmarkowski@fmglaw.com
Gregor I. McGregor Esq.
McGregor & Legere, P.C.
15 Court Square, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 338-6464
(617) 338-0737
gimcg@mcgregorlaw.com
Julie T. Moran Esq., At-Large
Orlans PC
465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 401
Waltham, MA 02452
(781) 790-7824
(781) 790-7801
jmoran@orlans.com
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq., At-large
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
One Adams Place
859 Willard Street, Suite 440
Quincy, MA 02169
(781) 817-4603
(781) 817-4910
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Francis J. Nolan Esq., At-Large
Harmon Law Offices, P.C.
150 California Street
Newton Highlands, MA 02458
(617) 558-8418
(617) 243-7304
fnolan@harmonlaw.com
Kathleen M. O'Donnell Esq.
Law Office of Kathleen M. O’Donnell
Post Office Box 234
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 794-2794
kmodonnellesq@gmail.com
Ted S. Papadopoulos Esq.
Ashton Law, PC
28 Church Street, Suite 10
Winchester, MA 01890
(781) 756-6600
(888) 756-6680
esp@ashton-law.com
Carrie B. Rainen Esq.
Rainen Law Office, P.C.
231 Sutton Street, Unit 2E
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 975-4144
(978) 975-4149
crainen@rainenlaw.com
David S. Raymon Esq., CPA
Burns & Levinson LLP
125 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-3341
(617) 345-3299
draymon@burnslev.com
Nicholas P. Shapiro Esq.
Phillips & Angley
One Washington Mall, Suite 7A
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 892-4391
(617) 227-8992
nshapiro@phillips-angley.com
Michelle T. Simons Esq.
Brecher Wyner Simons Fox & Bolan, PC
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 302
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 614-1500
(617) 614-1515
msimons@legalpro.com
Timothy J. van der Veen Esq.
Vanderveen Law
1020 Plain Street, Suite 390
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 829-2003
(781) 826-7053
tim@timvanderveenlaw.com