The Committee, which includes members of both the conveyancing community and the title insurance industry, has dual goals; first to keep abreast of national issues such as changes to RESPA and national trends including practice of law issues and secondly to communicate among conveyancers and title insurance underwriters on local issues including legislation, underwriting procedures and guidelines and the impact of court decisions.

The Committee meets bi-monthly at REBA headquarters. Committee members, who are encouraged to bring their own concerns and questions to meetings, are provided with an agenda and materials to review before the meeting.

The goal of the Committee is to raise the awareness of REBA members to national and local issues. This is typically done through articles which regularly appear in REBA News and the occasional opportunity to present at REBA’s semi-annual meetings.

Officers

Co-Chair
Eugene Gurvits Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company - Boston Office
185 Dartmouth Street, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 772-9204
(617) 247-8487
ggurvits@firstam.com
Co-Chair
Joel A. Stein Esq.
Law Office of Joel A. Stein
17 Accord Park Drive, Suite 106
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 878-5600
(781) 843-1573
jstein@steintitle.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Lima Agranovich Esq.
Agranovich & Genin Legal, LLC
1320 Centre Street, Suite 201B
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 965-5529
(617) 965-4529
lima_aglegal@verizon.net
Matthew Henry Beaulieu Esq.
565 Rounseville Rd., Unit 5
Rochester, MA 02770
617-227-1044
617-227-1073
Matthew.BeaulieuLaw@Gmail.com
Zachary Matthew Berry Esq.
Marinosci Law Group, P.C.
275 West Natick Road, Suite 500
Warwick, RI 02886
(617) 728-9850
ZacharyMBerry@gmail.com
Kevin W. Bradley Esq.
Linear Title & Closing, Ltd
275 West Natick Road
Warwick, RI 02866
(401) 841-9991
(401) 537-9119
kbradley@lineartitle.com
Jonathan D. Canter Esq.
Law Office of Jonathan D. Canter
21 Hallwood Road
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
(617) 277-4491
jonathancanter@comcast.net
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Kevin Q. Corridan Esq.
Corridan Law LLC
Five Wilbraview Drive
Wilbraham, MA 01095
(617) 981-3995
kqcorridan@gmail.com
Jon S. Davis Esq.
Stanton & Davis
1000 Plain Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 834-9181
(781) 837-8253
jonsdavis@stantondavis.com
Christopher Terrence Denelle Esq.
The Law Office of Christopher T. Denelle, LLC
One Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
(401) 434-2946
(401) 434-2934
cdenelle@denellelaw.com
Marc R. Deshaies Esq.
Law Office of Marc R. Deshaies, PC
Captain Henry S. Taber House
115 Orchard Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 993-2300
marc@marcdeshaieslaw.com
Ruth A. Dillingham Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company - Cape Cod Office
86 Willow Street, Unit Seven
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
(508) 778-4770

rdillingham@firstam.com
Michael A. Dunning Esq.
Dunning, Kirrane, McNichols & Garner, LLP
133 Falmouth Road
Post Office Box 560
Mashpee, MA 02649
508-477-6500
508-477-5697
mdunning@dunningkirrane.com
Ashly Wayne Eikelberg Esq.
Law Offices of Ashly Wayne Eikelberg
P.O. Box 710304
Quincy (Squantum), MA 02171
(321) 277-8979
ashly@eikelberglaw.com
Bruce J. Embry Esq.
Clark, Hunt, Ahern & Embry
150 CambridgePark Drive, Suite Nine
Cambridge, MA 02140
(617) 494-1920
(617) 494-1921
bembry@chelaw.com
Barbara A. Emerson Esq.
Law Office of Timothy J. van der Veen, P.C.
1020 Plain Street, Suite 390
Marshfield, MA 02050
(617) 750-7648
(617) 243-4046
BarbaraAEmerson@aol.com
Matthew E. Feuerman Esq.
Goodwin LLP - Boston Office
100 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 570-1219
(617) 523-1231
mfeuerman@goodwinlaw.com
D. Bruce Fitzsimmons Jr., Esq.
Fitzsimmons Law Office
635 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite R
Arlington, MA 02476
(781) 641-2300
(781) 641-2301
bruce@fitzsimmonslawoffice.com
Michael A. Gagnon Esq.
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - Andover Office
35 New England Business Center
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 684-3460
(978) 475-0085
mgagnon@oldrepublictitle.com
Robert W. Galvin Esq.
The Law Office of Robert E. Galvin
10 Enterprise Street
Duxbury, MA 02332
(781) 934-5678
(781) 837-1030
rwgalvin@comcast.net
Ludovino P. Gardini Esq.
Perez Gardini LLC
Post Office Box 205
Somerville, MA 02143
(855) 337-8440
(866) 520-1233
ludo@gardinilaw.com
Todd M. Gornstein Esq.
Gornstein Law Group
246 East Main Street, First Floor
Norton, MA 02766
(508) 622-1835
toddg@gornsteinlaw.com
Stephanie Lynn Haughey Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8000
(617) 456-8100
shaughey@princelobel.com
Trevor A. Haydon Esq.
Dane, Brady & Haydon, LLP
37 Main Street
Post Office Box 540
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 369-8333
(978) 369-3106
thaydon@danelaw.com
Richard A. Hogan Esq.
CATIC - Rocky Hill Office
101 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860) 257-0606
(860) 563-4833
RHogan@CATICACCESS.COM
George T. Holler Esq.
Holler Law Firm, LLC
185 Plains Road, Suite 108E
Milford, CT 06461
(203) 301-4333
georgeh@hollerlawfirm.com
Maiphuong L. Huynh Esq.
Brabant & Huynh LLP
117 Neponset Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02122
(617) 288-9400
(617) 934-0914
attorneymaihuynh@gmail.com
John M. Janiak Esq.
John M. Janiak Attorney at Law
18 Main Street Extension, Suite 201
Plymouth, MA 02360
(774) 773-9630
(774) 773-9631
john@janiaklaw.com
Douglas Paul Jensen Esq.
Jensen & Associates
925 Washington Street, Suite 1-A
Boston (Dorchester), MA 02124
617-265-1729
617-265-0295
DJENSLAW@AOL.COM
Lincoln G. Kaiser Esq.
Reed, Adami & Kaiser, P.C.
95 Belmont Street, Suite Two
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 587-1800
(506) 436-6021
lincoln.kaiser@rakpc.com
Erin Killarney Kalakowsky Esq.
Kalakowsky & Wilde, P.C.
1881 Worcester Road, Suite 200
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 270-8810
(508) 270-8812
erin@kw-legal.com
E. Christopher Kehoe Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5905
(617) 557-5999
ckehoe@rc.com
Daniel E. Kellum Esq.
The Kellum Firm
24 Logan Street, Unit N212
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 985-8526
(617) 207-8583
dkellum@thekellumfirm.com
Melanie E. Kido Esq.
CATIC - Westborough Office
1700 West Park Drive, Suite 210
Westborough, MA 01581
(781) 237-8770
(508) 616-6914
mkido@catic.com
John King
32 Sidney Street
Lowell, MA 01853
(978) 204-5570
kingerlowell@aol.com
Paul D. Lambert Esq.
Law Office of Paul D. Lambert
Post Office Box 892
401 Andover Street, Suite 201-B
North Andover, MA 01845
(844) 773-2552
(877) 396-5164
pdllaw@comcast.net
Michael Ralph Landers Esq.
Michael R. Landers, Attorney at Law
Four Cedar Hill Drive
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 417-6059
mlanderslaw@yahoo.com
Susan B. LaRose Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company - Franklin
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(774) 232-0129

slarose@wfgnationaltitle.com
Erinrose W. Lavin Esq.
Drohan Tocchio & Morgan, P.C.
175 Derby Street, Suite 30
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 749-7200
(781) 741-8865
elavin@dtm-law.com
Douglass C. Lawrence Esq.
Lawrence Law Group LLC
19 Pegan Lane
South Natick, MA 01760
(508) 785-1954
(508) 785-1638
douglass@lawrencelawgroupllc.com
Kosta Ligris Esq.
Ligris + Associates, P.C. - Newton Office
1188 Centre Street, Second Floor
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 274-1500
(617) 274-1515
kligris@ligris.com
Eric J. Lomas Esq.
Lomas Law LLC
100 Cummings Center, Suite 323-D
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 998-4928
lomaslawfirm@gmail.com
Martin A. Loria Esq.
Adelson, Loria & Weisman, P.C.
20 Park Plaza, Suite 820
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 330-1625
(617) 330-1642
mloria@alwfirm.com
Michael Eric Malamut Esq.
New England Legal Foundation
150 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 695-3660
(617) 695-3656
michaelmalamut@nelfonline.org
Michael Eric Malamut Esq.
New England Legal Foundation
150 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 695-3660
(617) 695-3656
michaelmalamut@nelfonline.org
Melissa B. Morrow Esq.
Harmon Law Offices, P.C.
150 California Street
Post Office Box 610389
Newton, MA 02458
(617) 558-0500
(617) 243-4046
mmorrow@harmonlaw.com
David J. Murphy Esq.
Murphy PC
160 Federal Street, Floor 15
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 423-1150
(617) 507-5696
dmurphy@murphypc.com
Sean F. O'Brien Esq.
Six Eastman Place, Suite 210
Melrose, MA 02176
(781) 665-6700
sobrien@sforelaw.com
Eric P. Pacy Esq.
Dalton & Finegold, LLP
34 Essex Street
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 269-6418
epacy@dfllp.com
Shaun L. Parkin Esq.
Russell & Associates, LLC
200 Highland Avenue, Suite 304
Needham, MA 02492
(781) 444-5151
(781) 444-5252
sparkin@russlegal.com
Michael E. Powers Esq.
CATIC - Westborough Office
1700 West Park Drive, Suite 210
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 842-0358
(508) 842-5744
mpowers@catic.com
Jillian S. Richards Esq.
Law Offices of Frank N. Dardeno, LLP
424 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02145
(617) 666-2600
jrichards@dardeno.com
Tarek Sharif
North American Title Insurance Company
349 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10016
(617) 306-3140
(866) 347-3455
tsharif@natic.com
Lauren A. Solar Esq.
Hackett Feinberg P.C.
155 Federal Street, Ninth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 422-0200
(617) 422-0383
LAS@bostonbusinesslaw.com
Marc A. Strange Esq.
Law Office of Marc A. Strange
192 Franklin Road
Longmeadow, MA 01106
(413) 244-4397
(413) 451-0281
marc@attorneystrange.com
Chris C. Strynar
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company - Massachusetts Office
246 East Main Street, Unit 2A
Norton, MA 02766
(774) 430-0530
(508) 276-0011
cstrynar@wltic.com
Melissa S. Treneer Esq.
Doherty, Ciechanowski, Dugan & Cannon, P.C.
124 Grove Street, Suite 220
Franklin, MA 02038
(508) 541-3000
mst@dcdclaw.com
Richard Urban Esq.
Chicago and Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Companies - Franklin Street
265 Franklin Street, Eighth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 790-2115
(617) 737-8247
Richard.Urban@FNF.com
Peter H. Vallis
Real Estate Title Examiner
Post Office Box 892
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 500-5888
(781) 623-6479
ppp01945@aol.com
Christine E. Webster Esq.
Begley Webster LLC
1284 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 733-1400
cwebster@christinewebster.com
John M. Welch Esq.
Canner Law & Associates, P.C.
200 Highland Avenue, Third Floor
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(781) 444-7766
(781) 444-0999
jwelch@cannerlaw.com
Jonathan M. White Esq.
Jordan & White, LLC
70 Washington Street, Suite 312
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2811
(978) 745-3351
jwhite@jordanwhitellc.com
Gregory A. Wolf Esq.
Law Office of Gregory A. Wolf, Esq.
75 North Street, Suite 410
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 464-7640
(413) 464-7195
wolfofficelaw@gmail.com