Officers

Immediate Past President
Susan B. LaRose Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company - Franklin
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(774) 232-0129

slarose@wfgnationaltitle.com
President
Francis J. Nolan Esq.
Harmon Law Offices, P.C.
150 California Street
Post Office Box 610389
Newton Highlands, MA 02458
(617) 558-8418
(617) 243-7304
fnolan@harmonlaw.com

Members

Benjamin O. Adeyinka Esq.
Administrative Office of the Housing Court
Edward W. Brooke Courthouse
24 New Chardon Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 788-6517
(617) 788-8980
adeyinkaesq@gmail.com
Paul F. Alphen Esq.
Alphen & Santos, P.C.
200 Littleton Road
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-3107
(978) 692-5454
palphen@alphensantos.com
Julie P. Barry Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8090
(617) 456-8100
jbarry@princelobel.com
Kendra L. Berardi Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5943
(617) 557-5999
kberardi@rc.com
Thomas Bhisitkul Esq.
Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP - Boston Office
28 State Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 378-4110
(617) 345-9020
tbhisitkul@hinckleyallen.com
Conrad J. Bletzer Jr., Esq.
Bletzer & Bletzer, P.C.
300 Market Street
Boston (Brighton), MA 02135
(617) 254-8900
(617) 254-5522
conrad@bletzerlaw.com
Edward M. Bloom Esq.
Sherin and Lodgen, LLP - Boston Office
101 Federal Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 646-2114
(617) 646-2222
embloom@sherin.com
Nancy I. Blueweiss Esq.
Blueweisslaw and Real Estate
241 Perkins Street H-402
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
(617) 513-8126
(617) 330-1919
nancy@blueweisslaw.com
Douglas J. Brunner Esq.
Law Offices of Douglas J. Brunner
1350 Main Street, Suite 216
Springfield, MA 01103
(413) 781-1202
(413) 734-2925
djb@titlebound.com
Leo J. Cushing, Esq., CPA, LL.M.
Cushing & Dolan, P.C. - Waltham Office
375 Totten Pond Road, Suite 200
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 523-1555
(617) 523-5653
lcushing@cushingdolan.com
Paula M. Devereaux Esq.
Rubin & Rudman, LLP
50 Rowes Wharf
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 330-7035
(617) 330-7550
pdevereaux@rubinrudman.com
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard Myers, PC
66 West Street, Third Floor
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Neil D. Golden Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
ngolden@gmlawllp.com
Thomas L. Guidi Esq.
Hemenway & Barnes LLP
75 State Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 557-9709
(617) 227-0781
tguidi@hembar.com
Jonathan R. Hausner Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5928
(617) 557-5999
jhausner@rc.com
Richard Heller Esq.
Legal Seafoods, LLC
One Seafood Way
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 530-9510
(617) 530-9810
rheller@legalseafoods.com
Kurt A. James Esq.
KJP Partners LLP
155 Federal Street, Suite 1302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 409-5398
(617) 542-7437
kjames@kjppartners.com
Kenneth A. Krems Esq.
Shaevel, Krems, O'Connor & Jackowitz, LLP
141 Tremont Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 556-0244
(617) 556-0284
kkrems@skojlaw.com
Michael E. Lombard, Esq., Director At-Large
Law Office of Michael E. Lombard
44 Park Street, Third Floor
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-1518
(978) 470-3448
mlombard@mlombard.com
Jennifer L. Markowski Esq.
Peabody & Arnold LLP
Federal Reserve Plaza
600 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 6000
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 951-2010
(617) 951-2125
jmarkowski@peabodyarnold.com
Clive D. Martin Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5927
(617) 557-5999
cmartin@rc.com
Gregor I. McGregor Esq.
McGregor & Legere, P.C.
15 Court Square, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 338-6464
(617) 338-0737
gimcg@mcgregorlaw.com
Julie Taylor Moran Esq.
Orlans, PC
465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 401
Waltham, MA 02452
(781) 790-7824
(781) 790-7801
jmoran@orlans.com
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(508) 524-2761
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Kathleen M. O'Donnell Esq.
Law Firm of Kathleen M. O’Donnell
Post Office Box 234
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 794-2794
(617) 696-2040
kmodonnellesq@gmail.com
Daniel J. Ossoff Esq.
Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster, P.C.
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 951-1121
(617) 542-7437
dossoff@rackemann.com
Carrie B. Rainen Esq.
Rainen Law Office, P.C.
231 Sutton Street, Unit 2E
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 975-4144
(978) 975-4149
crainen@rainenlaw.com
Rebecca C. Richardson Esq.
Wynn & Wynn, P.C. - Hyannis Office
300 Barnstable Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 823-4567
(508) 822-5598
rrichardson@wynnandwynn.com
Todd Rodman Esq.
Seder & Chandler, LLP
339 Main Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 757-7721
(508) 798-1863
trodman@sederlaw.com
Diane R. Rubin Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8042
(617) 456-8100
DRubin@princelobel.com
Richard M. Serkey Esq.
Winokur, Serkey & Rosenberg, P.C.
81 Samoset Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 746-1023
(508) 746-6967
rserkey@winokurlaw.com
Nicholas P. Shapiro Esq.
Phillips & Angley
One Washington Mall, Suite 7A
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 892-4391
(617) 227-8992
nshapiro@phillips-angley.com
Michelle T. Simons Esq.
Brecher, Wyner, Simons, Fox & Bolan, LLP
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 302
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 614-1500
(617) 614-1515
msimons@legalpro.com
Joel A. Stein Esq.
Law Office of Joel A. Stein
17 Accord Park Drive, Suite 106
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 878-5600
(781) 843-1573
jstein@steintitle.com
Douglas A. Troyer Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
45 Braintree Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(508) 524-2761
dtroyer@lawmtm.com