REBA

The Real Estate Bar Association for Massachusetts, Inc.

295 Devonshire Street, Sixth Floor

Boston, Massachusetts 02110-1266

Tel: (617) 854-7555

www.reba.net

 

MAP

 

 

REBA Dispute Resolution

Tel: (617) 854-7558

adr@reba.net

www.disputesolution.net

 

Membership Department  

Tel: (617) 854-7555  

membership@reba.net  

www.reba.net 

 

REBA Foundation

Tel: (617) 854-7555

admin@reba.net

www.reba.net

 

 

REBA Staff:
 
Peter Wittenborg, Esq.   

Executive Director   

wittenborg@reba.net   

 

Nicole Cohen

Chief Operating Officer

cohen@reba.net

 

Robert A. Gaudette   

Chief Information Officer   

gaudette@reba.net   

Jessica Trenouth

Office Administrator

trenouth@reba.net

 

 

Ethics Hotline:

 

ethics@reba.net