Officers

Co-Chair
Kenneth A. Krems Esq.
Shaevel & Krems LLP
141 Tremont Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 556-0244
(617) 556-0284
kkrems@shaevelkrems.com
Co-Chair
G. Emil Ward Esq.
Ward & Associates
21 Oak Square Avenue
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 202-5200
(480) 287-9599
gemilw@aol.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Rahul Aggarwal Esq.
Three Stonehill Circle
Burlington, MA 01803
(781) 266-8076
jd.raggarwal@gmail.com
James B. Art Esq.
Williams College
173 Water Street, Suite Seven
Post Office Box 576
Williamstown, MA 01267
(413) 597-4226
(413) 458-9435
jba1@williams.edu
Katherine June Bierwas Esq.
Law Offices of Katherine J. Bierwas
75 North Street, Suite 350
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 770-7624
(888) 607-6778
katherinebierwas@bierwaslaw.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Barry R. Crimmins Esq.
Law Offices of Barry R. Crimmins
909 Washington Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 344-2886
(781) 341-4218
barry@brc-law.com
William A. Dorry Esq.
Shapiro Dorry Masterson, LLC
145 Waterman Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 455-0002
wdorry@sdmlawgroup.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Stephanie Lynn Haughey Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8000
(617) 456-8100
shaughey@princelobel.com
Denyse Nicole James Esq.
Law Offices of Nicole James, P.C.
52 Stearns Street, Suite One
Waltham, MA 02453
(617) 213-5003
njames@njameslaw.com
Paul N. James Jr., Esq.
Paul N. James, Attorney At Law
28 Grozier Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 497-2512
(617) 497-2111
paul@pnjlaw.com
Kerline Jean-Louis Esq.
KJL Law Firm
285 Commandants Way, Suite 3
Chelsea, MA 02150
(617) 684-5753
(617) 841-7308
kerline@kjllawfirm.com
Jeanne M. Kempthorne Esq.
Good Neighbor Mediation Project
203 Washington Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 985-6064
GoodNeighborMediation@gmail.com
John H. Kimball III, Esq.
Law Offices of John H. Kimball III
618 Main Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(781) 334-3200
johnhkimball3rd@gmail.com
John H. Kimball Jr., Esq.
Kimball & Kimball
618 Main Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(781) 334-3200
781-334-2852
kimballjay2468@aol.com
John C. Lane Esq.
John C. Lane, Attorney at Law
100 Smith Place
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 868-9100
(617) 868-5199
jclane@lanelawyer.com
Michael Eric Malamut Esq.
New England Legal Foundation
150 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 695-3660
(617) 695-3656
michaelmalamut@nelfonline.org
Michael Eric Malamut Esq.
New England Legal Foundation
150 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 695-3660
(617) 695-3656
michaelmalamut@nelfonline.org
James J. McKenzie Esq.
16 Belknap Road
Medfield, MA 02052
(508) 359-2622
(508) 359-5137
McKenzielaw@verizon.net
Eleftherios Stefanos Papadopoulos Esq.
Ashton Law, PC
45 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 756-6600
(888) 756-6680
esp@ashton-law.com
James A. Peterson Esq.
81 Washington Street, Suite 209
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2450
(978) 741-8970
peterson.law@verizon.net
Morgan Alexandra Russell Esq.
McArdle Law & Associates, PLLC
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 310
Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 681-5150
(978) 681-5152
morgan@mcardlelaw.com
Donna Toman Salvidio Esq.
Fletcher Tilton, P.C. - Worcester Office
The Guaranty Building
370 Main Street, 12th Floor
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 459-8026
(508) 459-8326
dsalvidio@fletchertilton.com
Douglas K. Snook Esq.
Douglas K. Snook, Attorney at Law
Post Office Box 185
Bellingham, MA 02019
(508) 883-3900
(508) 883-3902
douglas_snook@hotmail.com
DeBorah Sonnenschein Esq.
Sonnenschein Law LLC
76 Bedford Street, Suite 23
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 652-8045
(781) 652-8046
deborah@sonnenscheins.net