The Committee’s task is to determine that the Association’s work and mission fulfills the long and short term needs of REBA members. The group also guides the Association’s growth, bringing oversight to new member recruitment and retention programs, development of member benefits including affinity programs with third-party service providers. Often the group reviews the Board and committee structures to ensure that they most effectively serve the members in an ever-changing practice environment.

The Committee currently leads the REBA ad hoc Membership Development Working Group, a task force to develop initiatives designed to insure that new and younger lawyers recognize the importance of bar association membership.

Officers

Co-Chair
Paul F. Alphen Esq.
Alphen & Santos, P.C.
200 Littleton Road
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-3107
(978) 692-5454
palphen@alphensantos.com
Co-Chair
Thomas Bhisitkul Esq.
Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP - Boston Office
28 State Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 378-4110
(617) 345-9020
tbhisitkul@hinckleyallen.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Christina M. Amate Esq.
Law Office of Christina Amate
Seven Christy Drive, Suite One
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 588-5585
attorneyamate@gmail.com
Craig J. Celli Esq.
Law Office of Craig J. Celli, P.C.
270 Main Street
Stoneham, MA 02180
(781) 438-1234
cjc200@gmail.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Nicole Victoria Gallerano Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
nicoleg419@me.com
Melanie Hagopian-Asadorian Esq.
Melanie Hagopian Attorney at Law
754 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476
(781) 333-5244
melanie.hagopian@gmail.com
Stephanie Lynn Haughey Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8000
(617) 456-8100
shaughey@princelobel.com
Dick Keshian Esq.
Kajko, Weissman & Colasanti, LLP
430 Bedford Street, Suite 190
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 646-0600
(781) 861-1833
rkeshian@massfirm.com
Michael D. MacClary Esq.
Burns & Levinson, LLP - Boston Office
125 Summer Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-3305
(617) 345-3299
mmacclary@burnslev.com
Robert J. Moriarty Jr., Esq.
Marsh, Moriarty Ontell & Golder, P.C.
18 Tremont Street, Suite 900
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 778-5100
(617) 720-2565
rmoriarty@mmoglaw.com
Daniel J. Ossoff Esq.
Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster, P.C.
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 951-1121
(617) 542-7437
dossoff@rackemann.com
Christopher L. Plunkett Esq.
Christopher L. Plunkett, P.C.
The Prince Building
265 Essex Street, Suite 201
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2555
(978) 744-5577
clp@clplunkett.com
Tarek Sharif
North American Title Insurance Company
349 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10016
(617) 306-3140
(866) 347-3455
tsharif@natic.com
Mark Adam White Esq.
Hagstrom White, P.C.
111 Everett Avenue, Suite 1E
Chelsea, MA 02150
(617) 884-2266
(617) 884-2268
mwhite@hagwhite.com