Officers

Co-Chair
Nancy I. Blueweiss Esq.
Blueweisslaw and Real Estate
241 Perkins Street, H-402
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
(617) 513-8126
(617) 330-1919
nancy@blueweisslaw.com
Staff
Nicole Cohen
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
cohen@reba.net
Co-Chair
Michelle T. Simons Esq.
Brecher, Wyner, Simons, Fox & Bolan, PC
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 302
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 614-1500
(617) 614-1515
msimons@legalpro.com

Members

Jacqueline A. Waters Adams
Lieberman Law Office, P.C.
One Gateway Center
300 Washington Street, Suite 160
Newton, MA 02458
(617) 244-3200
(617) 916-0603
jwatersadams@gbllaw.com
Jessica Suzanne Babine Esq.
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street, Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 304-0646
(978) 539-8128
jbabine@cornettababine.com
Julie P. Barry Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8090
(617) 456-8100
jbarry@princelobel.com
Annelle E. Benson Esq.
Law Offices of Harry P. Kotseas
94 Highland Street
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 753-5933
(508) 755-1244
annelle@kotseas.com
Kendra L. Berardi Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5943
(617) 557-5999
kberardi@rc.com
Katherine June Bierwas Esq.
Law Offices of Katherine J. Bierwas
75 North Street, Suite 350
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 770-7624
(888) 607-6778
katherinebierwas@bierwaslaw.com
Shahria H. Boston Esq.
Shahria H. Boston, Attorney at Law
12 Welch Avenue, Suite Five
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 436-0950
(877) 725-3631
sboston.esq@gmail.com
Olympia A. Bowker Esq.
McGregor & Legere, P.C.
15 Court Square, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 338-6464
(617) 338-0737
obowker@mcgregorlaw.com
Sarah Ann Catapano-Friedman Esq.
Crowley & Cummings, LLC
100 Cummings Center, Suite 207P
Beverly, MA 01915
(781) 251-0540
scatapanof@aol.com
Shannon O. Coleman Esq.
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
200 Fifth Avenue, Suite 301
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 697-3332
shannon.o.coleman@gmail.com
Chloe Danielle Coravos Esq.
Dalton & Finegold, LLP
34 Essex Street
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 470-8400
chloe.coravos@gmail.com
Jean M. Derderian Esq.
Six Old Main Street
New Salem, MA 01355
(978) 413-5925
jean@historicnewsalem.com
Paula M. Devereaux Esq.
Pierce Atwood LLP
53 State Street, 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 488-8186
(617) 824-2020
pdevereaux@pierceatwood.com
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard & Myers, PC
66 West Street, Third Floor
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Kathleen A. Fahey Esq.
Kathleen A. Fahey, Attorney at Law
214 Main Street
Groton, MA 01450
(617) 605-5735
(978) 910-0230
kathy@attorneykfahey.com
Wendy Meri Fiscus Esq.
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-2858
(617) 310-9309
wfiscus@nutter.com
Sheila E. Grant Esq.
Law Office of Sheila E. Grant
92 High Street, Suite Eight
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 396-9494
(781) 391-7430
sheila.grant@grantlawoffices.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Maiphuong L. Huynh Esq.
Brabant & Huynh LLP
117 Neponset Avenue
Boston (Dorchester), MA 02122
(617) 288-9400
(617) 934-0914
attorneymaihuynh@gmail.com
Danielle M. Justo Esq.
Rich May, P.C.
176 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 650-5297
(617) 556-3890
djusto@richmaylaw.com
Hale Yazicioglu Lake Esq.
Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP
103 Gainsborough Street, No. 101
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 213-7023
(617) 213-7001
hlake@hinshawlaw.com
Allison R. Lane Esq.
Darrow Everett LLP
One Turks Head Place, Suite 1200
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 453-1200
(401) 453-1201
alane@darroweverett.com
Susan B. LaRose Esq.
1732 Horne Creek Drive
Durham, NC 27703
(774) 232-0129
(508) 519-2694
slaroselaw@gmail.com
Alyssa M. Mahegan Esq.
CATIC
60 Sunnyside Road
Norwood, MA 02062
(617) 372-7559
amahegan@catic.com
Alyssa M. Mahegan Esq.
CATIC
60 Sunnyside Road
Norwood, MA 02062
(617) 372-7559
amahegan@catic.com
Priscilla A. Malboeuf Esq.
Beauport Law, LLC
55 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 281-0812
priscilla@beauportlaw.com
Jennifer L. Markowski Esq.
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
60 State Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 807-8962
(617) 951-2125
jmarkowski@fmglaw.com
Katharine B. Mitchell Esq.
160 Cambridge Park Drive, Apartment 376
Cambridge, MA 02140
(860) 944-1738
mitchell.katharine@gmail.com
Julie Taylor Moran Esq., At-Large
Orlans, PC
465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 401
Post Office Box 540540
Waltham, MA 02452
(781) 790-7824
(781) 790-7801
jmoran@orlans.com
Joanna Alexenah Morris Esq.
J.A.Morris & Associates, P.C.
Post Office Box 870011
Milton Village, MA 02187
(781) 963-5552
(781) 437-8162
joannamorris@comcast.net
Angel Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster, P.C.
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 542-2300
(617) 542-7437
amozina@rackemann.com
Kathleen M. O'Donnell Esq.
Law Office of Kathleen M. O’Donnell
12 Belcher Circle
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 794-2794
kmodonnellesq@gmail.com
Pamela Steele Parker
Mortgage Network, Inc.
892 Worcester Street, Suite 100
Wellesley, MA 02482
(781) 239-0090
(866) 762-3247
PParker@MortgageNetwork.com
Meredith Anne Patey Esq.
Post Office Box 471001
Brookline Village, MA 02447
(617) 645-1935
(617) 608-0257
meredithpatey@gmail.com
Stephanie A. Perini-Hegarty Esq.
Cohn & Dussi, LLC
68 Harrison Ave, Suite 502
Boston, MA 02111
(781) 494-0202
(781) 494-0208
sperinihegarty@cohnanddussi.com
Rebecca C. Richardson Esq.
Wynn & Wynn, P.C. - Hyannis Office
300 Barnstable Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 823-4567
(508) 822-5598
rrichardson@wynnandwynn.com
Michelle Gabrielle Rosin Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4577
mrosin@lawmtm.com
Kim M. Rubin Esq.
Kim M. Rubin, Attorney at Law
55 Lynn Road
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 455-8458
(781) 455-8458
krubin@krubinlaw.com
Morgan Alexandra Russell Esq.
McArdle Law & Associates, PLLC
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 310
South Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 681-5150
(978) 681-5144
morgan@mcardlelaw.com
Amy K. Russo
WFG National Title Insurance Company
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(781) 351-1643
arusso@wfgnationaltitle.com
Mary K. Ryan Esq.
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-2212
(617) 310-9309
mryan@nutter.com
Theresa Santoro Esq.
Cushing & Dolan, PC
375 Totten Pond Road, Suite 200
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 523-1555
(617) 523-4726
tsantoro@cushingdolan.com
Laura B. Schumacher Esq.
Burns & Levinson LLP
125 Summer Street, Eighth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-3313
(617) 345-3299
lschumacher@burnslev.com
Catherine M. Scott Esq.
Peabody & Arnold LLP
Federal Reserve Plaza
600 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 6000
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 951-2020
(617) 951-2125
cscott@peabodyarnold.com
Christine M. Smith Esq.
Minasian & Becker LLC
1378 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476
(781) 643-0173
(978) 309-8325
csmith@mbllclaw.com
Lisa Vesperman Still Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(781) 660-3078
lstill@wfgnationaltitle.com
Ashley Ray Tan Esq.
BlueHub Capital
10 Malcolm X Boulevard, Unit G1
Boston, MA 02119
(617) 933-5857
ashleytan904@gmail.com
Yelena Tsvaygenbaum Esq.
474 Broadway, Unit 35
Somerville, MA 02145
(617) 903-8562
yelenaesquire@gmail.com
Elizabeth J. Young Esq.
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
246 East Main Street, Unit 2A
Norton, MA 02766
(508) 261-4172
(508) 276-0011
byoung@wltic.com