Officers

Co-Chair
John P. Connelly Esq.
Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP - Boston Office
28 State Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 345-9000
(617) 345-9020
jconnelly@hinckleyallen.com
Co-Chair
Jonathan R. Hausner Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5928
(617) 557-5999
jhausner@rc.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Andrew L. Baldwin Esq.
Goldberg Segalla LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8000
(617) 456-8100
abaldwin@goldbergsegalla.com
Mark E. Barnett Esq.
National Lumber Company
71 Maple Street
Post Office Box 32
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 339-8020
(508) 339-4518
owholmesjr@aol.com
Jeffrey M. Brown Esq.
Princeton Properties
1115 Westford Street
Lowell, MA 01851
978-458-8700
978-458-5637
jbrown@princetonproperties.com
Michael J. Burkin Esq.
Pinta & Eggert, LLP
171 Milk Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 542-7150
(617) 542-7457
michael@burkinlaw.com
Drew W. Colby Esq.
Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP - MetroWest Office
30 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(508) 599-3000
(508) 599-3010
dwc@psh.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard & Myers, PC
66 West Street, Third Floor
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Jonathan Gold Esq.
Law Office of Jonathan Gold
873 Beacon Street, Suite 12
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 375-0006
(617) 236-6994
jgold@gold-law.net
Michael A. Klass Esq.
Bernstein Shur - Manchester Office
Jefferson Mill Building
670 North Commercial Street, Suite 108
PO Box 1120
Manchester, NH 03105
(603) 623-8700
(603) 623-7775
mklass@bernsteinshur.com
Christopher S. Malloy Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4604
(781) 817-4910
cmalloy@lawmtm.com
Joanna Alexenah Morris Esq.
J.A.Morris & Associates, P.C.
Post Office Box 870011
Milton Village, MA 02187
(781) 963-5552
(781) 437-8162
joannamorris@comcast.net
Theodore C. Regnante Esq.
Regnante, Sterio & Osborne, LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
tregnante@regnante.com
David M. Rogers Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(781) 817-4910
drogers@lawmtm.com
Alexander Rosso Esq.
Nixon Peabody LLP - Boston Office
100 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 574-1100
(617) 574-1100
arosso@nixonpeabody.com
Nicole Joanne Schneider
Suffolk University Law School
20 Mount Vernon Street, Apartment B2
Boston, MA 02108
nschneider2@suffolk.edu
David Zhang
Boston University School of Law
765 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
davidins@bu.edu