If you are an attorney whose practice touches the WWC (wonderful world of condominiums), REBA’s Condominium Law & Practice section has plenty to offer. Whether you’re a novice or a veteran; whether you primarily represent associations, trustees, unit owners, developers, managers or lenders; and whether your interest is in a two-unit condex, a phased suburban development, or a mixed-use, two-tier, luxury downtown condominium, this section -- with all levels of experience and many areas of expertise – offers you a first-class resource.

If you are facing a practical problem or want to stay on top of recent condominium cases, trends in decisional law, and legislative updates on Ch. 183A, our meetings will enlighten you. Our principal goal is learn from one another and establish a high quality of practice for condominium practitioners. We also encourage social and professional ties among colleagues.

The group’s lunch-time meetings include roundtable discussions and lively presentations about a range of condominium issues, including acoustics, insurance, and attorneys’ fees, leasing, using and controlling social media in condominiums, smoking, medical marijuana, service and support animals, elections, mandatory mediation. Please join us! The section, open to all REBA members, meets approximately six times each year, meeting notices are circulated well in advance.

Officers

Co-Chair
Kate Moran Carter Esq.
Dain / Torpy
745 Atlantic Avenue, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(857) 453-4354
(617) 542-4808
kcarter@daintorpy.com
Staff
Nicole Cohen
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
cohen@reba.net
Co-Chair
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq., At-Large
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC - Braintree Office
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(781) 817-4910
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com

Members

Edmund A. Allcock Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000
(781) 843-1529
eallcock@meeb.com
Ruth Ellen Anklin
57 Hillcrest Street
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 894-6902
ranklin1977@gmail.com
Jessica Suzanne Babine Esq.
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street, Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 304-0646
(978) 539-8128
jbabine@cornettababine.com
David R. Baron Esq.
Law Office of David R. Baron
10 Post Office Square, Eighth Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 522-5831
(617) 812-8395
dbaron@mindspring.com
Robert T. Bevans Esq.
Topkins & Bevans - Waltham Office
255 Bear Hill Road, Third Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 890-6230
(781) 466-6982
rbevans@topbev.com
Robert T. Bevans Esq.
Topkins & Bevans - Waltham Office
255 Bear Hill Road, Third Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 890-6230
(781) 466-6982
rbevans@topbev.com
Kimberly A. Bielan Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC - Braintree Office
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4607
(781) 817-4910
kbielan@lawmtm.com
Steven S. Bloom Esq.
Cushner & Bloom, P.C.
1170 Beacon Street, Suite 200
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 608-0019
(617) 608-0022
bloom@cushnerbloom.com
John M. Braithwaite
Eclectic Title Company, Inc.
119 Drum Hill Road, Suite 358
Chelmsford, MA 01824
(978) 453-7168
(978) 453-1516
johnmbraithwaite@verizon.net
Laura White Brandow Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC - Braintree Office
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(774) 470-1237
(781) 817-4910
lbrandow@lawmtm.com
Michael J. Burkin Esq.
Pinta & Eggert, LLP
171 Milk Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 542-7150
(617) 542-7457
michael@burkinlaw.com
Mari G. Chamberlain Esq.
Law Office of Mari G. Chamberlain
Post Box 424
West Falmouth, MA 02574
(774) 255-1415
mari@marichamberlain.com
Tyler E. Chapman Esq.
Todd & Weld, LLP
One Federal Street, 27th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 624-4802
(617) 227-5777
tchapman@toddweld.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Audai C. Cote Esq.
Georges Cote LLP
235 Marginal Street, Suite Three
Chelsea, MA 02150
(617) 884-1000
(617) 884-1000
acote@georgescotelaw.com
Peter P. Covo Esq.
Wilchins Cosentino & Novins, LLP
Wellesley Office Park
20 William Street, Suite 130
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 235-5500
(781) 235-5577
pcovo@wcnllp.com
Brian T. Cronin Esq.
Murphy PC
160 Federal Street, Floor 15
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 921-0009
(617) 507-5696
bcronin@murphypc.com
Janelle H. Dempsey Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC - Boston Office
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4512
(781) 817-4910
jdempsey@lawmtm.com
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq., At-Large
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Ruth A. Dillingham Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company - Cape Cod Office
86 Willow Street, Unit Seven
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
(774) 251-3031
(508) 778-4771
rdillingham@firstam.com
Rhonda L. Duddy Esq.
Perkins & Anctil, P.C.
Six Lyberty Way, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 496-2090
(978) 496-2002
rduddy@perkinslawpc.com
Rhonda L. Duddy Esq.
Perkins & Anctil, P.C.
Six Lyberty Way, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 496-2090
(978) 496-2002
rduddy@perkinslawpc.com
Deborah A. Eliason Esq.
Eliason Law Office, LLC
63 Middle Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
(603) 209-1923
deliason@eliasonlawoffice.com
Saul J. Feldman Esq.
160 Federal Street, Floor 15
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
saul@feldmanrelaw.com
Solomon M. Feldman Esq.
Law Office of Solomon M. Feldman
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 200
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 796-7711
(617) 965-1131
sol@solomonfeldman.com
Meredith A. Fine Esq.
Law Office of Meredith A. Fine
46 Middle Street, Suite Two
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 515-7224
(978) 274-1960
meredith@attorneymeredithfine.com
Michael A. Galluccio Esq.
Law Office of Michael A. Galluccio
10 Rogers Street, Suite 425
Cambridge, MA 02142
(781) 771-4943
(866) 203-9548
mgall12@yahoo.com
Heather M. Gamache Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8056
(617) 456-8100
hgamache@princelobel.com
David A. Giangrasso Esq.
Frieze Cramer Rosen Huber LLP
60 Walnut Street, Suite 301
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 328-9102
(888) 552-2338
david@glaw-llc.com
David A. Giangrasso Esq.
Frieze Cramer Rosen Huber LLP
60 Walnut Street, Suite 301
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 328-9102
(888) 552-2338
david@glaw-llc.com
Jonathan Gold Esq.
Law Office of Jonathan Gold
873 Beacon Street, Suite 11
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 375-0006
(617) 236-6994
jgold@gold-law.net
Neil D. Golden Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
ngolden@gmlawllp.com
Howard S. Goldman Esq.
Goldman & Pease, LLP
160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(781) 292-1080
(781) 239-8909
hgoldman@goldmanpease.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Michael Holiday Esq.
Holiday Law Firm, P.C.
27 Mica Lane, Suite 101
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 416-1776
(781) 371-0095
mholiday@leaselaw.com
Margaret Bevin Hoyt-Rupert Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
mhoyt@warshawlaw.com
Michael L. Kaplan Esq.
Law Office of Michael Kaplan
Eight Clarendon Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 266-7271
(617) 536-3790
michael@michaelkaplanlaw.com
Jeanne M. Kempthorne Esq.
Good Neighbor Mediation Project
203 Washington Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 985-6064
GoodNeighborMediation@gmail.com
Dick Keshian Esq.
Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti, LLP
430 Bedford Street, Suite 190
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 646-0600
(781) 861-1833
rkeshian@massfirm.com
Michael A. Khoury Esq.
Madoff & Khoury LLP
Pine Brook Office Park
124 Washington Street, Suite 202
Foxborough, MA 02035
(508) 543-0040
(508) 543-0020
khoury@mandkllp.com
Jennifer J. Kim Esq.
Law Offices of Jennifer J. Kim
91 Montvale Avenue, Suite 315
Stoneham, MA 02180
(978) 397-2098
(978) 997-1877
jennifer@jkimlawoffice.com
W. Robert Knapik Esq.
Law Office of W. Robert Knapik, P.C.
1279 Providence Road
Whitinsville, MA 01588
(508) 234-3301
(508) 234-2201
rob@knapiklaw.com
Chiara Urbani LaPlume Esq.
LaPlume Law, LLC
1340 Centre Street, Suite 205
Newton Centre, MA 02459
(781) 325-8810
(855) 839-0961
chiara@laplumelaw.com
Marie T. Lee Esq.
McCue, Lee & Greene, LLP
585 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 236-0212
(617) 236-0797
mlee@mlglawfirm.com
Dean T. Lennon Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000
(781) 843-1529
dlennon@meeb.com
Howard L. Levin Esq.
Rich May, P.C.
176 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 556-3855
(617) 556-3890
hlevin@richmaylaw.com
Kosta Ligris Esq.
Ligris + Associates, P.C. - Newton Office
1188 Centre Street, Second Floor
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 274-1500
(617) 274-1515
kligris@ligris.com
Michael Adam Lipson Esq.
Law Offices of Donna J. Hines & Associates, PC
130 Main Street
Building Two, Unit C
Northborough, MA 01532
(508) 330-4882
(617) 375-5700
michael.lipson.1@gmail.com
Michael Lonzana Esq.
MLL Law LLC
200 Highland Avenue, Suite 306
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(617) 817-0994
lonzanalegal@gmail.com
Isaac M. Machado Esq.
Law Office of Isaac M. Machado
421 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA 02144
(617) 625-6500
(617) 625-6502
Isaac@machadolawfirm.com
Paul A. Magliocchetti Esq.
Sheehan, Schiavoni, Jutras and Magliocchetti, LLP
70 Bailey Boulevard
Haverhill, MA 01830
(978) 373-9161
pmagliocchetti@ssjmattorneys.com
Priscilla Ann Malboeaf Esq.
Beauport Law, LLC
55 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 281-0812
priscilla@beauportlaw.com
Gerard M. Marino Esq.
Marino & Marino, P.C.
23 Shore Road
Winchester, MA 01890
(781) 721-9500
(781) 721-9501
gerard@marinolawyers.com
Clive D. Martin Esq.
142 Warren Street
Newton Centre, MA 02459
(617) 557-5999
clive142@gmail.com
Kimberly L. Martin-Epstein Esq.
Hackett Feinberg P.C.
155 Federal Street, Ninth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 422-0200
(617) 422-0383
KLE@bostonbusinesslaw.com
Michael F. McDonagh Esq.
Associated Subcontractors of Massachusetts, Inc.
15 Court Square, Suite 840
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-3412
mmcdonagh@associatedsubs.com
Cameron Snow Merrill Esq.
Merrill & McGeary
100 State Street, Suite 200
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 523-1760
(617) 523-4893
cmerrill@merrillmcgeary.com
Gordon E. Meyer Esq.
Gordon E. Meyer & Associates, P.C.
Eight Winchester Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 482-2377
(617) 482-0629
gmeyer@gmeyerlaw.com
Mary Frances Milburn Esq.
207 West Shore Drive
Marblehead, MA 01945
(508) 932-3489
(978) 740-4482
mary@milburnattorney.com
Yansi Morales
MT Law, LLC - Lexington
420 Bedford Street, Suite 270
Lexington, MA 02420
(800) 345-1899
closing@mtlawllc.com
David K. Moynihan Esq.
McLane Middleton, P.A. - Boston Office
45 School Street, Second Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 523-7935
(617) 523-4917
david.moynihan@mclane.com
Angel Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster, P.C.
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 542-2300
(617) 542-7437
amozina@rackemann.com
Gerald F. Mullen Jr. Esq.
17 Buckingham Road
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 603-6835
gmuln88@gmail.com
David J. Murphy Esq.
Murphy PC
160 Federal Street, Floor 15
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 423-1150
(617) 507-5696
dmurphy@murphypc.com
Patricia S. Nelson Esq.
Law Office of Patricia S. Nelson
19 Muzzy Street, Suite 207
Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 863-8688
(781) 863-2201
psnelson@masslaw.us
Diep Thi Nguyen Esq.
Elite Title & Closing Service, LLC
2900 Pawtucket Avenue
East Providence (Riverside), RI 02915
(401) 438-0000
(401) 369-7877
dderosa@elitetitle-closing.com
Hang Nina Nguyen Esq.
Law Office of Hang Nina Nguyen, PC
1582 Dorchester Avenue
Boston (Dorchester), MA 02122
(617) 822-8088
nina@hnnlaw.com
Daniel J. Pasquarello Esq.
Pasquarello Fink LLC
185 Devonshire Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 963-0037
(617) 505-1571
dpasquarello@pasqfinklaw.com
Donald R. Pinto Jr., Esq.
Pierce Atwood LLP - Boston Office
100 Summer Street, Suite 2250
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 488-8175
(617) 824-2020
dpinto@pierceatwood.com
Theodore C. Regnante Esq.
Regnante, Sterio & Osborne, LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
tregnante@regnante.com
Todd Rodman Esq.
Seder & Chandler, LLP
339 Main Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 757-7721
(508) 798-1863
trodman@sederlaw.com
Michelle Gabrielle Rosin Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC - Boston Office
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1801
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 934-4577
mrosin@lawmtm.com
Hon. Diane R. Rubin
Land Court of Massachusetts
Suffolk County Courthouse
Three Pemberton Square
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 456-8042
(617) 456-8100
diane.rubin@jud.state.ma.us
Kim M. Rubin Esq.
Kim M. Rubin, Attorney at Law
55 Lynn Road
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 455-8458
(781) 455-8458
krubin@krubinlaw.com
Joseph Thomas Rubinstein Esq.
Marsh, Moriarty, Ontell & Golder, PC
18 Tremont Street, Suite 900
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-1822
(617) 720-2565
jrubinstein@mmoglaw.com
Timothy M. Russell Esq.
Law Offices of Timothy M. Russell, LLC
277 Dartmouth Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 248-0263
(617) 398-6639
tim@tmrlawoffices.com
Nicole Joanne Schneider
20 Mount Vernon Street, Apartment B2
Boston, MA 02108
nschneider2@suffolk.edu
Ronald D. Segal Esq.
172 Newbury Street, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
617-266-3900
6174246599
ronald.segal@verizon.net
Peter J. Silberstein Esq.
Silberstein & Associates
12 Marshall Street
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-5605
(617) 742-5608
psilber@silblaw.com
Edward J. Smith Esq.
350 Greene Street, Unit 402
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 590-5308
ejs@ejsmithrelaw.com
Steven F. Smoot Esq.
Smoot Law Office, P.C.
Post Office Box 120245
Boston, MA 02112
(617) 345-9600
(617) 345-0880
smoot@smootlaw.com
Cynthia Frances Snow Esq.
Law Offices of Cynthia F. Snow
403 Highland Avenue, Suite 202
Davis Square, MA 02144
(617) 719-2844
Cynthia.snowlaw@gmail.com
Donald M. Solomon Esq.
2001 Beacon Street, Suite 214
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 739-3700
(617) 739-3699
dsolomon@lawyer.com
Michael J. Starr Esq.
Taylor, Ganson & Perrin, LLP
160 Federal Street, 20th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-951-2777
617-951-0989
mstarr@taylorganson.com
Mark D. Stiles Esq.
Stiles & Associates, LLC
892 Plain Street, Suite 200
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 319-1900
(781) 319-1919
mstiles@stiles-law.com
Kathleen M. Stinson Esq.
Santander Bank, N.A.
75 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 757-5542
kstinson@santander.us
John Ford Tedeman Esq.
23 Trenton Street, Suite Two
Boston (Charlestown), MA 02129
(617) 835-0698
john@tedemanlaw.com
William Thompson Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000
(781) 843-1529
wthompson@meeb.com
Douglas A. Troyer Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC - Braintree Office
45 Braintree Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(781) 817-4910
dtroyer@lawmtm.com
George J. Warshaw Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 262-7563
gwarshaw@warshawlaw.com
Mindee Wasserman Esq.
Mindee Wasserman JD CFP
Post Office Box 961174
Boston, MA 02196
(617) 345-3933
mindeewasserman@msn.com
PeggyAnn Kidney Wollman Esq.
LaFountain & Wollman, P.C.
507 Mount Auburn Street
Watertown, MA 02472
(617) 926-8944
(617) 926-8942
peggyann@lafountainwollman.com
David Zhang
Boston University School of Law
765 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
davidins@bu.edu