If you are an attorney whose practice touches the WWC (wonderful world of condominiums), REBA’s Condominium Law & Practice Committee has plenty to offer. Whether you’re a novice or a veteran; whether you primarily represent associations, trustees, unit owners, developers, managers or lenders; and whether your interest is in a two-unit condex, a phased suburban development, or a mixed-use, two-tier, luxury downtown condominium, this Committee -- with all levels of experience and many areas of expertise – offers you a first-class resource.

If you are facing a practical problem or want to stay on top of recent condominium cases, trends in decisional law, and legislative updates on Ch. 183A, our meetings will enlighten you. Our principal goal is learn from one another and establish a high quality of practice for condominium practitioners. We also encourage social and professional ties among colleagues.

The group’s lunch-time meetings include roundtable discussions and lively presentations about a range of condominium issues, including acoustics, insurance, and attorneys’ fees, leasing, using and controlling social media in condominiums, smoking, medical marijuana, service and support animals, elections, mandatory mediation. Please join us! The Committee, open to all REBA members, meets approximately six times each year, meeting notices are circulated well in advance.

Officers

Co-Chair
Clive D. Martin Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5927
(617) 557-5999
cmartin@rc.com
Staff
Andrea M. Morales
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
morales@reba.net
Co-Chair
Diane R. Rubin Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8042
(617) 456-8100
DRubin@princelobel.com

Members

Lima Agranovich Esq.
Agranovich & Genin Legal, LLC
1320 Centre Street, Suite 201B
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 965-5529
(617) 965-4529
lima_aglegal@verizon.net
Albert T. Aladjem
United States Department of Housing and Urban Development - Boston
10 Causeway Street, Room 321
Boston, MA 02222
(617) 994-8420
albert.aladjem@hud.gov
Edmund A. Allcock Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000

eallcock@meeb.com
Jessica S. Babine Esq.
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street, Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 304-0646
(978) 539-8128
jbabine@cornettababine.com
Ayham Bahnassi Esq.
The Law Office of Ayham
30 Bridle Path
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(508) 410-7032
(508) 459-5385
ayhambahnassi@gmail.com
Michelle Baratta Esq.
Flanagan and Associates, LLC
440 Washington Street, Suite Four
Weymouth, MA 02189
(617) 472-8400
michelle@flanaganandassociates.com
Jessica Bellarose Esq.
301 Chestnut Avenue, Unit Two
Boston (Jamaica Plain), MA 02130
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
jbellarose@gmr-law.com
Robert T. Bevans Esq.
Topkins & Bevans - Waltham Office
255 Bear Hill Road, Third Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 890-6230
(781) 466-6982
rbevans@topbev.com
Kimberly A. Bielan Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(508) 524-2761
kbielan@lawmtm.com
Steven S. Bloom Esq.
Cushner & Bloom, P.C.
1170 Beacon Street, Suite 200
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 608-0019
(617) 608-0022
bloom@cushnerbloom.com
Jeremy R. Bombard Esq.
Seyfarth Shaw, LLP - Boston Office
Seaport East
Two Seaport Lane, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 946-4800
(617) 946-4801
jeremy_bombard@hotmail.com
Kevin W. Bradley Esq.
Linear Title & Closing, Ltd
275 West Natick Road
Warwick, RI 02866
(401) 841-9991
(401) 537-9119
kbradley@lineartitle.com
John M. Braithwaite
Eclectic Title Company, Inc.
119 Drum Hill Road, Suite 358
Chelmsford, MA 01824
(978) 453-7168
(978) 453-1516
johnmbraithwaite@verizon.net
Marianne E. Brown Esq.
Law Offices of Marianne E. Brown
22 Mill Street, Suite 408
Arlington, MA 02474
(339) 368-6208
781-357-1853
marianne@marianne-brown.com
Thomas Patrick Browne Esq.
11 Bedford Street, Second Floor
Burlington, MA 01803
(781) 272-0534
(781) 272-0534
brownelaw5@gmail.com
Jonathan D. Canter Esq.
Law Office of Jonathan D. Canter
21 Hallwood Road
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
(617) 277-4491
jonathancanter@comcast.net
Kate Moran Carter Esq.
Dain / Torpy
745 Atlantic Avenue, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(857) 453-4354
(617) 542-4808
kcarter@daintorpy.com
Mari G. Chamberlain Esq.
Law Office of Mari G. Chamberlain
Post Box 424
West Falmouth, MA 02574
(774) 255-1415
mari@marichamberlain.com
Tyler E. Chapman Esq.
Todd & Weld, LLP
One Federal Street, 27th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 624-4802
(617) 227-5777
tchapman@toddweld.com
Sean Chen Esq.
Rosenberg, Freedman & Lee LLP
246 Walnut Street, Suite 201
Newtonville, MA 02460
(617) 964-7000
schen@rfl-law.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Peter P. Covo Esq.
Wilchins Cosentino Friend LLP
Wellesley Office Park
20 William Street, Suite 130
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 235-5500
(781) 235-5577
pcovo@wcnllp.com
Brian T. Cronin Esq.
Murphy PC
160 Federal Street, Floor 15
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 921-0009
(617) 507-5696
bcronin@djmlawoffices.com
Jerry James DeCristofaro Esq.
Commonwealth of Massachusetts - State Police Academy
340 West Brookfield Road
New Braintree, MA 01531
(508) 867-1050
(508) 867-1100
nmdecristofaro@yahoo.com
Morjieta K. Derisier Esq.
43 Brook Road
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 785-6291
(617) 698-0274
morjietad@yahoo.com
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Ruth A. Dillingham Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company - Cape Cod Office
86 Willow Street, Unit Seven
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
(508) 778-4770

rdillingham@firstam.com
Rhonda L. Duddy Esq.
Perkins & Anctil, P.C.
Six Lyberty Way, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 496-2090
(978) 496-2002
rduddy@perkinslawpc.com
Emmanuel T. Ebot Esq.
Stiles & Associates, LLC
892 Plain Street, Suite 200
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 319-1900
(781) 319-1919
eebot@stiles-law.com
Christopher S. Farnsworth Esq.
Farnsworth Legal
16 Cummings Road
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 457-8110
chris@farnsworthlegal.com
Saul J. Feldman Esq.
Feldman Law Office, P.C.
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
(617) 523-4370
saul@feldmanrelaw.com
Solomon M. Feldman Esq.
Law Office of Solomon M. Feldman
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 200
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 796-7711
(617) 965-1131
sol@solomonfeldman.com
Meredith A. Fine Esq.
Law Office of Meredith A. Fine
46 Middle Street, Suite Two
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 515-7224
(978) 274-1960
meredith@attorneymeredithfine.com
Enzo Finelli Esq.
Law Office of Enzo Finelli
200 Highland Avenue, Suite 306
Needham, MA 02492
(781) 247-4215
efinelli@efinellilaw.com
Christopher J. Finn Esq.
Finn Law Office, P.C.
539 Lincoln Avenue
Saugus, MA 01906
(781) 241-7233
(339) 600-3000
chris@finnlawpc.com
Peter L. Freeman Esq.
Freeman Law Group LLC - Cape Cod Office
86 Willow Street, Unit Six
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
(508) 362-4700
(508) 362-4701
pfreeman@freemanlawgroup.com
Nicole Victoria Gallerano Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
nicoleg419@me.com
Ludovino P. Gardini Esq.
Perez Gardini LLC
Post Office Box 205
Somerville, MA 02143
(855) 337-8440
(866) 520-1233
ludo@gardinilaw.com
David A. Giangrasso Esq.
Frieze Cramer Rosen Huber LLP
60 Walnut Street, Suite 301
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 328-9102
(888) 552-2338
david@glaw-llc.com
Rory J. Gill Esq.
Law Office of Rory J. Gill
135 Emerson Street
South Boston, MA 02127
(617) 701-7703
(617) 334-7606
rorygill@urbanvillagelegal.com
Neil D. Golden Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
ngolden@gmlawllp.com
Norman Greenberg Esq.
233 Needham Street, Suite 500
Newton, MA 02464
(617) 244-8810
(617) 969-1965
NGreenberg@NGreenbergLaw.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Lisa K. Habboub Esq.
10 Whetstone Drive
Middleborough, MA 02346
(508) 642-5308
lisa@attylkhabboub.com
Matthew D. Hadge Esq.
Regnante, Sterio & Osborne, LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
mhadge@regnante.com
Stephanie Lynn Haughey Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8000
(617) 456-8100
shaughey@princelobel.com
Michael Holiday Esq.
Holiday Law Firm, P.C.
27 Mica Lane, Suite 101
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 416-1776
(781) 371-0095
mholiday@leaselaw.com
Margaret Bevin Hoyt-Rupert Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
mhoyt@warshawlaw.com
Erin Killarney Kalakowsky Esq.
Kalakowsky & Wilde, P.C.
1881 Worcester Road, Suite 200
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 270-8810
(508) 270-8812
erin@kw-legal.com
Michael L. Kaplan Esq.
Law Office of Michael Kaplan
Eight Clarendon Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 266-7271
(617) 536-3790
michael@michaelkaplanlaw.com
Jeanne M. Kempthorne Esq.
Good Neighbor Mediation Project
203 Washington Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 985-6064
GoodNeighborMediation@gmail.com
Dick Keshian Esq.
Kajko, Weissman & Colasanti, LLP
430 Bedford Street, Suite 190
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 646-0600
(781) 861-1833
rkeshian@massfirm.com
Lisa Khachaturian Esq.
43 Spring Valley Road
Belmont, MA 02478
(646) 942-6430
klisa77@yahoo.com
Michael A. Khoury Esq.
Madoff & Khoury LLP
Pine Brook Office Park
124 Washington Street, Suite 202
Foxborough, MA 02035
(508) 543-0040
(508) 543-0020
khoury@mandkllp.com
Paul C. Kilian Esq.
Paul C. Kilian, Attorney at Law
Post Office Box 23
Billerica, MA 01821
(978) 667-0212
(978) 667-0663
PAUL.KILIAN@VERIZON.NET
W. Robert Knapik Esq.
Law Office of W. Robert Knapik, P.C.
1279 Providence Road
Whitinsville, MA 01588
(508) 234-3301
(508) 234-2201
rob@knapiklaw.com
Marc LaCasse Esq.
LaCasse Law, LLC
75 Arlington Street, Suite 5000
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 605-2767
marc@lacasselaw.com
Claude G. Lancome Esq.
Coast and Harbor Associates, Inc.
Seven Kimball Lane, Building D
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(781) 224-3870
(781) 224-3876
clancome@coastandharbor.com
Allison R. Lane Esq.
Darrow Everett LLP
One Turks Head Place, Suite 1200
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 453-1200
(401) 453-1201
alane@darroweverett.com
Chiara Urbani LaPlume Esq.
LaPlume Law, LLC
1340 Centre Street, Suite 205
Newton Centre, MA 02459
(781) 325-8810
(855) 839-0961
chiara@laplumelaw.com
Dean T. Lennon Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000

dlennon@meeb.com
Howard L. Levin Esq.
Rich May, P.C.
176 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 556-3855
(617) 556-3890
hlevin@richmaylaw.com
Kosta Ligris Esq.
Ligris + Associates, P.C. - Newton Office
1188 Centre Street, Second Floor
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 274-1500
(617) 274-1515
kligris@ligris.com
Alexander Laurence Linsky Esq.
Lieberman Law Office, P.C.
1383 Washington Street, Suite Three
West Newton, MA 02465
(781) 235-3200
(617) 916-0603
alinsky@gbllaw.com
Eric J. Lomas Esq.
Lomas Law LLC
100 Cummings Center, Suite 323-D
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 998-4928
lomaslawfirm@gmail.com
Michael Lonzana Esq.
MLL Law LLC
200 Highland Avenue, Suite 306
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(617) 817-0994
lonzanalegal@gmail.com
Jennifer Currier Lyons Esq.
Lyons Law
27 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 973-9200
(617) 720-1104
jlyons@theLyonsLaw.com
Isaac M. Machado Esq.
Law Office of Isaac M. Machado
421 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA 02144
(617) 625-6500
(617) 625-6502
Isaac@machadolawfirm.com
Paul A. Magliocchetti Esq.
Sheehan, Schiavoni, Jutras and Magliocchetti, LLP
70 Bailey Boulevard
Haverhill, MA 01830
(978) 373-9161
pmagliocchetti@ssjmattorneys.com
Michael Eric Malamut Esq.
New England Legal Foundation
150 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 695-3660
(617) 695-3656
michaelmalamut@nelfonline.org
Kimberly L. Martin-Epstein Esq.
Hackett Feinberg P.C.
155 Federal Street, Ninth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 422-0200
(617) 422-0383
KLE@bostonbusinesslaw.com
Shaun P. McCaul Esq.
Attorney Shaun P. McCaul, P.C.
251 North Pearl Street
Post Office Box 6012
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 559-6612
(508) 587-7788
mccaulaw1@comcast.net
Claire Soverel McClintock Esq.
47 Winter Street, Suite 800
Boston, MA 02108
(207) 504-0099
claire@mcclintocklawoffice.com
Michael F. McDonagh Esq.
Massachusetts Association of Realtors
1400 Main Street
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 839-5520
(781) 839-5570
mike@marealtor.com
William F. Meehan Esq.
Rutan & Tucker
611 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1400
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 641-5100
(714) 546-9035
wmeehan@rutan.com
Emily M. Melia Esq.
Drohan, Tocchio & Morgan, P.C.
175 Derby Street, Suite 30
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 749-7200
(781) 741-8865
emelia@dtm-law.com
Cameron Snow Merrill Esq.
Merrill & McGeary
100 State Street, Suite 200
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 523-1760
(617) 523-4893
cmerrill@merrillmcgeary.com
Gordon E. Meyer Esq.
Gordon E. Meyer & Associates, P.C.
Eight Winchester Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 482-2377
(617) 482-0629
gmeyer@gmeyerlaw.com
Mary Frances Milburn Esq.
207 West Shore Drive
Marblehead, MA 01945
(508) 932-3489
(978) 740-4482
mary@milburnattorney.com
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(508) 524-2761
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Samuel B. Moskowitz Esq.
Davis, Malm & D'Agostine, P.C.
One Boston Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02108
6173672500
6173053105
smoskowitz@davismalm.com
David K. Moynihan Esq.
McLane Middleton - Woburn Office
300 TradeCenter, Suite 7000
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 904-2700
(781) 904-2701
david.moynihan@mclane.com
Engjellushe Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Feldman Law Office, P.C.
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
angel@feldmanrelaw.com
Gerald F. Mullen Jr. Esq.
Cushing & Dolan, P.C. - Waltham Office
375 Totten Pond Road, Suite 200
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 523-1555
(781) 314-1048
gmuln88@gmail.com
David J. Murphy Esq.
Murphy PC
160 Federal Street, Floor 15
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 423-1150
(617) 507-5696
dmurphy@murphypc.com
Patricia S. Nelson Esq.
Law Office of Patricia S. Nelson
Seven Hartwell Avenue, Suite Two
Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 863-8688
(781) 863-2201
psnelson@masslaw.us
Hang Nina Nguyen Esq.
Law Office of Hang Nina Nguyen, PC
1582 Dorchester Avenue
Boston (Dorchester), MA 02122
(617) 822-8088
nina@hnnlaw.com
Shaun L. Parkin Esq.
Russell & Associates, LLC
200 Highland Avenue, Suite 304
Needham, MA 02492
(781) 444-5151
(781) 444-5252
sparkin@russlegal.com
Daniel J. Pasquarello Esq.
Pasquarello Fink LLC
185 Devonshire Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 963-0037
(617) 505-1571
dpasquarello@pasqfinklaw.com
Rebecca L. Passa Esq.
17 New South Street, Suite 202
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 387-0147
(413) 306-3176
rpassa@passalegal.com
Donald R. Pinto Jr., Esq.
Pierce Atwood LLP - Boston Office
100 Summer Street, Suite 2250
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 488-8100
(617) 824-2020
dpinto@pierceatwood.com
Kevin J. Redmond Esq.
Redmond Law Offices P.C.
525 West Hawthorne Place, Apartment 2303
Chicago, IL 60657
(508) 487-2121
(508) 664-0074
kjr@redmondesq.com
Theodore C. Regnante Esq.
Regnante, Sterio & Osborne, LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
tregnante@regnante.com
Todd Rodman Esq.
Seder & Chandler, LLP
339 Main Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 757-7721
(508) 798-1863
trodman@sederlaw.com
Marco Sandonato Esq.
Law Office of Marco Sandonato
33 John Paul Circle
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 350-7301
(617) 275-8716
msandonato@sandonatolaw.com
Paul Schmid
266 Shawmut Avenue, Apartment Two
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 872-0866
pschmid4@gmail.com
Ronald D. Segal Esq.
172 Newbury Street, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
617-266-3900
6174246599
ronald.segal@verizon.net
Sonja B. Selami Esq.
Law Offices of Sonja B. Selami, P.C.
2000 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 410
Newton, MA 02466
(508) 424-0600
(508) 424-0617
sselami@selamilaw.com
Ryan R. Severance
73 Kimball Road
Dedham, MA 02026
(774) 200-3145
(774) 200-3145
rseverance@merrillmcgeary.com
Eric G. Shupin Esq.
Citizens' Housing and Planning Association
18 Tremont Street, Suite 401
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-0820
eshupin@chapa.org
Peter J. Silberstein Esq.
Silberstein & Associates
12 Marshall Street
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-5605
(617) 742-5608
psilber@silblaw.com
Edward J. Smith Esq.
Law Office of Edward J. Smith
354 North Main Street, Unit 205
Andover, MA 01810
(617) 523-4090
(617) 723-5370
ejs@ejsmithrelaw.com
Philip R. Smith Esq.
Bacon Wilson, PC - Springfield Office
33 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
psmith@bacon-wilson.com
Cynthia Frances Snow Esq.
Law Offices of Cynthia F. Snow
403 Highland Avenue, Suite 202
Davis Square, MA 02144
(617) 719-2844
Cynthia.snowlaw@gmail.com
Donald M. Solomon Esq.
2001 Beacon Street, Suite 214
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 739-3700
(617) 739-3699
dsolomon@lawyer.com
James P. Southard Esq.
Orlans, PC
465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 401
Waltham, MA 02452
(781) 790-7800
jsouthard@orlansmoran.com
Michael J. Starr Esq.
Taylor, Ganson & Perrin, LLP
160 Federal Street, 20th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-951-2777
617-951-0989
mstarr@taylorganson.com
Mark D. Stiles Esq.
Stiles & Associates, LLC
892 Plain Street, Suite 200
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 319-1900
(781) 319-1919
mstiles@stiles-law.com
Mark L. Sullivan Esq.
The Sullivan Law Firm LLP
Federal Reserve Plaza
600 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 6000
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 951-2100
(617) 951-2125
marksullivan@sul-law.com
Richard J. Sullivan Jr. Esq.
Sullivan Law PC
24 Vernon Street, Unit One
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 860-8830
(781) 860-8832
rjs@sullivanlawpc.com
Benjamin Behnam Tariri Esq.
75 Central Street, Suite Four
Boston, MA 02109
6179651090
6179655020
LEGAL@YOUANDLAW.COM
John Ford Tedeman Esq.
23 Trenton Street, Suite Two
Boston (Charlestown), MA 02129
(617) 835-0698
john@tedemanlaw.com
William Thompson Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000

wthompson@meeb.com
Michael J. Tobin Esq.
Tobin & Tobin, P.C.
735 South Street
Boston (Roslindale), MA 02131
(617) 325-1010
(617) 325-1055
mtobin@tobinandtobin.com
Douglas A. Troyer Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
45 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(508) 524-2761
dtroyer@lawmtm.com
Marc V. Veneziano Esq.
The Law Offices of Marc V. Veneziano
51 Melcher Street, First Floor
Post Office Box 51383
Boston, MA 02205
(781) 738-0478
(617) 507-4666
marc@venezianolegal.com
George J. Warshaw Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 262-7563
gwarshaw@warshawlaw.com
Mindee Wasserman Esq.
Mindee Wasserman JD CFP
Post Office Box 961174
Boston, MA 02196
(617) 345-3933
mindeewasserman@msn.com
Andrew E. Willems Esq.
36 West Street, Suite One
Malden, MA 02148
(857) 225-1872
attorneywillems@gmail.com
PeggyAnn Kidney Wollman Esq.
LaFountain & Wollman, P.C.
507 Mount Auburn Street
Watertown, MA 02472
(617) 926-8944
(617) 926-8942
peggyann@lafountainwollman.com
Patricia M. Wright Esq.
Korde & Associates, P.C.
900 Chelmsford Street, Suite 3102
Lowell, MA 01851
(978) 256-1500
(978) 256-7615
pwright@kordeassociates.com
Ku Yoo Esq.
Chang & Yoo, LLP
100 State Street, 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 326-7885
(617) 249-0113
kyoo@changandyoo.com