If you are an attorney whose practice touches the WWC (wonderful world of condominiums), REBA’s Condominium Law & Practice section has plenty to offer. Whether you’re a novice or a veteran; whether you primarily represent associations, trustees, unit owners, developers, managers or lenders; and whether your interest is in a two-unit condex, a phased suburban development, or a mixed-use, two-tier, luxury downtown condominium, this section -- with all levels of experience and many areas of expertise – offers you a first-class resource.

If you are facing a practical problem or want to stay on top of recent condominium cases, trends in decisional law, and legislative updates on Ch. 183A, our meetings will enlighten you. Our principal goal is learn from one another and establish a high quality of practice for condominium practitioners. We also encourage social and professional ties among colleagues.

The group’s lunch-time meetings include roundtable discussions and lively presentations about a range of condominium issues, including acoustics, insurance, and attorneys’ fees, leasing, using and controlling social media in condominiums, smoking, medical marijuana, service and support animals, elections, mandatory mediation. Please join us! The section, open to all REBA members, meets approximately six times each year, meeting notices are circulated well in advance.

Officers

Co-Chair
Clive D. Martin Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5927
(617) 557-5999
cmartin@rc.com
Staff
Andrea M. Morales
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
andreamorales0110@gmail.com
Co-Chair
Diane R. Rubin Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8042
(617) 456-8100
DRubin@princelobel.com

Members

Edmund A. Allcock Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000

eallcock@meeb.com
Ruth Ellen Anklin
57 Hillcrest Street
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 894-6902
ranklin1977@gmail.com
Jessica S. Babine Esq.
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street, Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 304-0646
(978) 539-8128
jbabine@cornettababine.com
Robert T. Bevans Esq.
Topkins & Bevans - Waltham Office
255 Bear Hill Road, Third Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 890-6230
(781) 466-6982
rbevans@topbev.com
Kimberly A. Bielan Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(508) 524-2761
kbielan@lawmtm.com
Steven S. Bloom Esq.
Cushner & Bloom, P.C.
1170 Beacon Street, Suite 200
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 608-0019
(617) 608-0022
bloom@cushnerbloom.com
Kevin W. Bradley Esq.
Linear Title & Closing, Ltd
275 West Natick Road
Warwick, RI 02866
(401) 841-9991
(401) 537-9119
kbradley@lineartitle.com
John M. Braithwaite
Eclectic Title Company, Inc.
119 Drum Hill Road, Suite 358
Chelmsford, MA 01824
(978) 453-7168
(978) 453-1516
johnmbraithwaite@verizon.net
Kate Moran Carter Esq.
Dain / Torpy
745 Atlantic Avenue, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(857) 453-4354
(617) 542-4808
kcarter@daintorpy.com
Mari G. Chamberlain Esq.
Law Office of Mari G. Chamberlain
Post Box 424
West Falmouth, MA 02574
(774) 255-1415
mari@marichamberlain.com
Tyler E. Chapman Esq.
Todd & Weld, LLP
One Federal Street, 27th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 624-4802
(617) 227-5777
tchapman@toddweld.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Peter P. Covo Esq.
Wilchins Cosentino Friend LLP
Wellesley Office Park
20 William Street, Suite 130
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 235-5500
(781) 235-5577
pcovo@wcnllp.com
Brian T. Cronin Esq.
Murphy PC
160 Federal Street, Floor 15
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 921-0009
(617) 507-5696
bcronin@djmlawoffices.com
Allison West Dalton Esq.
Harmon Law Offices, P.C.
150 California Street
Post Office Box 610389
Newton Highlands, MA 02458
(617) 558-0500
(617) 243-7304
adalton@harmonlaw.com
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Ruth A. Dillingham Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company - Cape Cod Office
86 Willow Street, Unit Seven
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
(508) 778-4770

rdillingham@firstam.com
Rhonda L. Duddy Esq.
Perkins & Anctil, P.C.
Six Lyberty Way, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 496-2090
(978) 496-2002
rduddy@perkinslawpc.com
Saul J. Feldman Esq.
Feldman Law Office, P.C.
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
(617) 523-4370
saul@feldmanrelaw.com
Solomon M. Feldman Esq.
Law Office of Solomon M. Feldman
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 200
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 796-7711
(617) 965-1131
sol@solomonfeldman.com
Nicole Victoria Gallerano Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
nicoleg419@me.com
David A. Giangrasso Esq.
Frieze Cramer Rosen Huber LLP
60 Walnut Street, Suite 301
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 328-9102
(888) 552-2338
david@glaw-llc.com
Neil D. Golden Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
ngolden@gmlawllp.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Stephanie Lynn Haughey Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8053
(617) 456-8100
shaughey@princelobel.com
Michael Holiday Esq.
Holiday Law Firm, P.C.
27 Mica Lane, Suite 101
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 416-1776
(781) 371-0095
mholiday@leaselaw.com
Margaret Bevin Hoyt-Rupert Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
mhoyt@warshawlaw.com
Michael L. Kaplan Esq.
Law Office of Michael Kaplan
Eight Clarendon Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 266-7271
(617) 536-3790
michael@michaelkaplanlaw.com
Jeanne M. Kempthorne Esq.
Good Neighbor Mediation Project
203 Washington Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 985-6064
GoodNeighborMediation@gmail.com
Dick Keshian Esq.
Kajko, Weissman & Colasanti, LLP
430 Bedford Street, Suite 190
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 646-0600
(781) 861-1833
rkeshian@massfirm.com
Michael A. Khoury Esq.
Madoff & Khoury LLP
Pine Brook Office Park
124 Washington Street, Suite 202
Foxborough, MA 02035
(508) 543-0040
(508) 543-0020
khoury@mandkllp.com
Vienna S. Kim
Nixon Peabody LLP - Boston Office
100 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-6060
(617) 574-1100
vkim@nixonpeabody.com
W. Robert Knapik Esq.
Law Office of W. Robert Knapik, P.C.
1279 Providence Road
Whitinsville, MA 01588
(508) 234-3301
(508) 234-2201
rob@knapiklaw.com
Claude G. Lancome Esq.
Coast and Harbor Associates, Inc.
Seven Kimball Lane, Building D
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(781) 224-3870
(781) 224-3876
clancome@coastandharbor.com
Chiara Urbani LaPlume Esq.
LaPlume Law, LLC
1340 Centre Street, Suite 205
Newton Centre, MA 02459
(781) 325-8810
(855) 839-0961
chiara@laplumelaw.com
Dean T. Lennon Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000

dlennon@meeb.com
Howard L. Levin Esq.
Rich May, P.C.
176 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 556-3855
(617) 556-3890
hlevin@richmaylaw.com
Kosta Ligris Esq.
Ligris + Associates, P.C. - Newton Office
1188 Centre Street, Second Floor
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 274-1500
(617) 274-1515
kligris@ligris.com
Michael Lonzana Esq.
MLL Law LLC
200 Highland Avenue, Suite 306
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(617) 817-0994
lonzanalegal@gmail.com
Isaac M. Machado Esq.
Law Office of Isaac M. Machado
421 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA 02144
(617) 625-6500
(617) 625-6502
Isaac@machadolawfirm.com
Paul A. Magliocchetti Esq.
Sheehan, Schiavoni, Jutras and Magliocchetti, LLP
70 Bailey Boulevard
Haverhill, MA 01830
(978) 373-9161
pmagliocchetti@ssjmattorneys.com
Michael Eric Malamut Esq.
New England Legal Foundation
150 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 695-3660
(617) 695-3656
michaelmalamut@nelfonline.org
Priscilla Ann Malboeuf Esq.
85B Hull Street
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 281-0812
(978) 774-7164
pamalboeuf@comcast.net
Kimberly L. Martin-Epstein Esq.
Hackett Feinberg P.C.
155 Federal Street, Ninth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 422-0200
(617) 422-0383
KLE@bostonbusinesslaw.com
Michael F. McDonagh Esq.
Massachusetts Association of Realtors
333 Wyman Street, Suite 300
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 839-5520
(781) 839-5570
mike@marealtor.com
Cameron Snow Merrill Esq.
Merrill & McGeary
100 State Street, Suite 200
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 523-1760
(617) 523-4893
cmerrill@merrillmcgeary.com
Gordon E. Meyer Esq.
Gordon E. Meyer & Associates, P.C.
Eight Winchester Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 482-2377
(617) 482-0629
gmeyer@gmeyerlaw.com
Mary Frances Milburn Esq.
207 West Shore Drive
Marblehead, MA 01945
(508) 932-3489
(978) 740-4482
mary@milburnattorney.com
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(508) 524-2761
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
David K. Moynihan Esq.
McLane Middleton - Woburn Office
300 TradeCenter, Suite 7000
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 904-2700
(781) 904-2701
david.moynihan@mclane.com
Engjellushe Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Feldman Law Office, P.C.
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
angel@feldmanrelaw.com
Gerald F. Mullen Jr. Esq.
Cushing & Dolan, P.C. - Waltham Office
375 Totten Pond Road, Suite 200
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 523-1555
(781) 314-1048
gmuln88@gmail.com
Patricia S. Nelson Esq.
Law Office of Patricia S. Nelson
Seven Hartwell Avenue, Suite Two
Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 863-8688
(781) 863-2201
psnelson@masslaw.us
Hang Nina Nguyen Esq.
Law Office of Hang Nina Nguyen, PC
1582 Dorchester Avenue
Boston (Dorchester), MA 02122
(617) 822-8088
nina@hnnlaw.com
Daniel J. Pasquarello Esq.
Pasquarello Fink LLC
185 Devonshire Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 963-0037
(617) 505-1571
dpasquarello@pasqfinklaw.com
Donald R. Pinto Jr., Esq.
Pierce Atwood LLP - Boston Office
100 Summer Street, Suite 2250
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 488-8100
(617) 824-2020
dpinto@pierceatwood.com
Theodore C. Regnante Esq.
Regnante, Sterio & Osborne, LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
tregnante@regnante.com
Todd Rodman Esq.
Seder & Chandler, LLP
339 Main Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 757-7721
(508) 798-1863
trodman@sederlaw.com
Ronald D. Segal Esq.
172 Newbury Street, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
617-266-3900
6174246599
ronald.segal@verizon.net
Eric G. Shupin Esq.
Citizens' Housing and Planning Association
18 Tremont Street, Suite 401
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-0820
eshupin@chapa.org
Peter J. Silberstein Esq.
Silberstein & Associates
12 Marshall Street
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-5605
(617) 742-5608
psilber@silblaw.com
Edward J. Smith Esq.
Law Office of Edward J. Smith
354 North Main Street, Unit 205
Andover, MA 01810
(617) 523-4090
(617) 723-5370
ejs@ejsmithrelaw.com
Cynthia Frances Snow Esq.
Law Offices of Cynthia F. Snow
403 Highland Avenue, Suite 202
Davis Square, MA 02144
(617) 719-2844
Cynthia.snowlaw@gmail.com
Donald M. Solomon Esq.
2001 Beacon Street, Suite 214
Brighton, MA 02135
(617) 739-3700
(617) 739-3699
dsolomon@lawyer.com
Michael J. Starr Esq.
Taylor, Ganson & Perrin, LLP
160 Federal Street, 20th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-951-2777
617-951-0989
mstarr@taylorganson.com
Mark D. Stiles Esq.
Stiles & Associates, LLC
892 Plain Street, Suite 200
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 319-1900
(781) 319-1919
mstiles@stiles-law.com
William Thompson Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000

wthompson@meeb.com
Douglas A. Troyer Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
45 Braintree Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(508) 524-2761
dtroyer@lawmtm.com
George J. Warshaw Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 262-7563
gwarshaw@warshawlaw.com
Mindee Wasserman Esq.
Mindee Wasserman JD CFP
Post Office Box 961174
Boston, MA 02196
(617) 345-3933
mindeewasserman@msn.com
Amber Ann Wodraska
12 Lincoln Street
Somerville, MA 02145
(857)-327-2897
awodraska@suffolk.edu
PeggyAnn Kidney Wollman Esq.
LaFountain & Wollman, P.C.
507 Mount Auburn Street
Watertown, MA 02472
(617) 926-8944
(617) 926-8942
peggyann@lafountainwollman.com
Patricia M. Wright Esq.
Korde & Associates, P.C.
900 Chelmsford Street, Suite 3102
Lowell, MA 01851
(978) 256-1500
(978) 256-7615
pwright@kordeassociates.com