The primary purpose of the Residential Conveyancing Section is to develop and support statewide regional REBA affiliates comprised of REBA members who practice residential real estate conveyancing. REBA RCC affiliates are “chaired” by a REBA member who practices in the geographic region in which the affiliate has been formed. Presently REBA has affiliate RCSs in the following regions:
 

Barnstable County Middlesex County
Berkshire County Norfolk County
Bristol County Plymouth County
Essex County Suffolk County
Franklin/Hampshire counties Worcester County
Hampden County  

Members of the RCS, working with the regional affiliate chairs, arrange local educational meetings, generally in the spring and fall, at which recent developments in real estate law are discussed. Additionally, the RCS provides its members with a network to communicate with colleagues concerning novel and challenging issues which arise in their practices and to receive answers in real time.

Officers

Co-Chair
Thomas Bussone II, Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company - Franklin
164 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 239-9183

matg2124@maine.rr.com
Co-Chair
Michelle T. Simons Esq.
Brecher, Wyner, Simons, Fox & Bolan, LLP
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 302
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 614-1500
(617) 614-1515
msimons@legalpro.com

Members

Brian G. Alcorn Esq.
Harkness Law Office
285 Littleton Road, Suite Seven
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-7777
(978) 224-1042
balcorn@harknesslaw.com
Paul N. Bell Esq.
Schlesinger & Buchbinder, LLP
1200 Walnut Street
Newton, MA 02461
(617) 965-3500
(617) 487-4867
pbell@sab-law.com
Annelle E. Benson Esq.
Law Offices of Harry P. Kotseas
94 Highland Street
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 753-5933
(508) 755-1244
annelle@kotseas.com
Conrad J. Bletzer Jr., Esq.
Bletzer & Bletzer, P.C.
300 Market Street
Boston (Brighton), MA 02135
(617) 254-8900
(617) 254-5522
conrad@bletzerlaw.com
Cormac A. Bordes Esq.
Law Office of Cormac Bordes P.C.
319 Litton Road, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 392-0660
(978) 392-0664
cormac@bordes-law.com
Brian David Brown Esq.
Brown Law Offices, PC
177 Worcester Street (Route 9)
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-235-4024
781-235-4024
brian@brownlawofficespc.com
Douglas J. Brunner Esq.
Law Offices of Douglas J. Brunner
1350 Main Street, Suite 216
Springfield, MA 01103
(413) 781-1202
(413) 734-2925
djb@titlebound.com
Jocelyn J. Campbell Esq.
Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 371-4327
(617) 227-0313
jcampbell@rflawyers.com
Theresa K. Capobianco Esq.
Capobianco & Capobianco, P.C.
88 Main Street, Suite C
Northborough, MA 01532
(508) 653-1770
(508) 650-1869
theresa@capolawfirm.com
Tracy M. Conlon Esq.
Vijil Davis LLC
18 Grove Street, Suite Four
Wellesley, MA 02482
(781) 262-8887
(617) 206-4669
tracy@vijildavis.com
Paul A. Costello Jr., Esq.
Costello & Greydanus
44 Pleasant Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-1981
(781) 961-3900
pcostello@cosgrey.com
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Rhonda L. Duddy Esq.
Perkins & Anctil, P.C.
Six Lyberty Way, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 496-2090
(978) 496-2002
rduddy@perkinslawpc.com
David J. Ekelund Jr., Esq.
Crowley & Cummings, LLC - Dedham Office
Dedham Executive Center
980 Washington Street, Suite 123
Dedham, MA 02026
(781) 251-0540
(781) 251-0541
DEkelund@crowleycummings.com
Eugene P. Flynn Esq.
Flynn & LaPointe
16 Billings Street
Sharon, MA 02067
781-784-7213
781-784-2530
gene.flynn@verizon.net
Emmanuel Gonzalez Esq.
Gonzalez Legal Office
679 Western Avenue, Suite Two
Lynn, MA 01905
(781) 346-4874
gonzalezlegaloffices@gmail.com
Kerline Jean-Louis Esq.
KJL Law Firm
519 Somerville Avenue
Somerville, MA 02143
(617) 684-5753
(617) 841-7308
kerline@kjllawfirm.com
Scott A Joseph Esq.
Joseph & Joseph
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 200
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 332-0090
(617) 332-3224
scott@josephlawoffice.com
Steven J. Kellem Esq.
Kellem & Kellem, LLC
100 Recreation Park Drive, Suite One
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 804-1300
(781) 925-9922
skellem@kellemandkellem.com
Susan B. LaRose Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company - Franklin
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(774) 232-0129

slaroselaw@gmail.com
Nicole Mannes Esq.
Cushing & Dolan, P.C Norwood
520 Providence Highway, Suite 10
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 278-9901
nmannes@cushingdolan.com
Clifford A. Monac Esq.
Law Offices of Clifford A. Monac, P. C.
420 Main Street, Suite 22
Walpole, MA 02081
(508) 668-9400
(508) 668-9404
cmonac@cmonac.com
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(781) 817-4910
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Engjellushe Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Feldman Law Office, P.C.
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
angel@feldmanrelaw.com
Bonnie-Jean A. Nunheimer Esq.
La Tanzi, Spaulding & Landreth, P.C.
Eight Cardinal Lane
Post Office Box 2300
Orleans, MA 02653
(508) 255-2133
(508) 255-3786
bnunheimer@latanzi.com
Pamela Steele Parker
Mortgage Network, Inc. - Wellesley
892 Worcester Street, Suite 100
Wellesley, MA 02482
(781) 239-0090
(866) 762-3247
PParker@MortgageNetwork.com
Steven J. Pizzuti Esq.
336 South Street
Barnstable (Hyannis), MA 02601
(508) 771-1911
(508) 790-0800
steven@pizzutilaw.com
Christopher L. Plunkett Esq.
Christopher L. Plunkett, P.C.
The Prince Building
265 Essex Street, Suite 201
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2555
(978) 744-5577
clp@clplunkett.com
Donald Heaney Rousseau Esq.
Law Office of Donald H. Rousseau
31 Atlantic Avenue
Marblehead, MA 01945
(781) 631-0827
(781) 631-3823
rousseaulaw@hotmail.com
Michael F. Schulz Esq.
Schulz Law Offices LLC
William Charles Place
Seven Parker Road
Osterville, MA 02655
(508) 428-0950
mschulz@schulzlawoffices.com
Laura B. Schumacher Esq.
Burns & Levinson, LLP - Boston Office
100 High Street, Suite 1111
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-3313
(617) 345-3299
lschumacher@burnslev.com
Alan B. Sharaf Esq.
Sharaf & Maloney, PC - South Easton Office
SKM Title & Closing Services P.C.
1583 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 277-7887
(617) 734-9593
ASharaf@weclosetheloan.com
Stephen D. Silveri Esq.
Silveri & Wilson, LLC
300 Rosewiid Drive, Suite 203
Danvers, MA 01923
(781) 235-6555
(800) 961-0439
stephen@silveriwilson.com
Henry J. Sousa Jr., Esq.
248 West Main Street
Post Office Box 416
Norton, MA 02766
(508) 285-7777
(508) 285-7171
henry.sousa@verizon.net
Luke P. Travis Esq.
Law Office of Luke P. Travis, P.C.
10 North Main Street, Third Floor
Post Office Box 3288
Fall River, MA 02722
(508) 678-3943
(508) 678-0084
luke@bristollegal.com