Officers

Co-Chair
Nancy I. Blueweiss Esq.
Blueweisslaw and Real Estate
241 Perkins Street, Suite 402
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
(617) 513-8126
(617) 330-1919
nancy@blueweisslaw.com
Staff
Nicole Cohen
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(781) 820-6990
(617) 854-7570
cohen@reba.net
Co-Chair
Michelle T. Simons Esq.
Brecher, Wyner, Simons, Fox & Bolan, LLP
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 302
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 614-1500
(617) 614-1515
msimons@legalpro.com

Members

Ruth Ellen Anklin
57 Hillcrest Street
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 894-6902
ranklin1977@gmail.com
Jessica Suzanne Babine Esq.
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street, Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 304-0646
(978) 539-8128
jbabine@cornettababine.com
Annelle E. Benson Esq.
Law Offices of Harry P. Kotseas
94 Highland Street
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 753-5933
(508) 755-1244
annelle@kotseas.com
Katherine June Bierwas Esq.
Law Offices of Katherine J. Bierwas
75 North Street, Suite 350
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 770-7624
(888) 607-6778
katherinebierwas@bierwaslaw.com
Kate C. Billman-Golemme Esq.
Fitch Law Partners LLP
One Beacon Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 542-5542
(617) 542-1542
kbg@fitchlp.com
Olympia A. Bowker Esq.
McGregor & Legere, P.C.
15 Court Square, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 338-6464
(617) 338-0737
obowker@mcgregorlaw.com
Noelle Anne Byrnes Esq.
Sweeney & Sweeney
Six Manchester Street
Nashua, NH 03064
(603) 883-0711
noelle@sweeneylaw.com
Christine Carey Esq.
Law Office of Christine Carey
Seaport Landing
152 Lynnway, Unit 1F
Lynn, MA 01902
(508) 397-8167
(781) 289-2180
christinecareyesq@gmail.com
Mary Clare Costello Esq.
Tomassian & Tomassian
122 Upper Main Street
Post Office Box 5157
Edgartown, MA 02539
(508) 627-3334
mcc@mvtomassianlaw.com
Elizabeth K. Cotter Esq.
Cape Cod Title & Escrow - Barnstable
Post Office Box 1262
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 744-7539
(508) 744-7219
liz@capecodtitleandescrow.com
Jean M. Derderian Esq.
Six Old Main Street
New Salem, MA 01355
(978) 413-5925
jean@historicnewsalem.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard Myers, PC
66 West Street, Third Floor
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Kathleen A. Fahey Esq.
Kathleen A. Fahey, Attorney at Law
214 Main Street
Groton, MA 01450
(617) 605-5735
(978) 910-0230
kathy@attorneykfahey.com
Wendy Meri Fiscus Esq.
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP - Boston Office
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-2000
(617) 310-9309
wfiscus@nutter.com
Nicole Victoria Gallerano Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
nicoleg419@me.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Stephanie Lynn Haughey Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8053
(617) 456-8100
shaughey@princelobel.com
Kerline Jean-Louis Esq.
KJL Law Firm
519 Somerville Avenue
Somerville, MA 02143
(617) 684-5753
(617) 841-7308
kerline@kjllawfirm.com
Danielle M. Justo Esq.
Rich May, P.C.
176 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 650-5297
(617) 556-3890
djusto@richmaylaw.com
Hale Yazicioglu Lake Esq.
Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP
103 Gainsborough Street, No. 101
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 213-7023
(617) 213-7001
hlake@hinshawlaw.com
Erica Lynn Larence Esq.
Law Office of Erica L. Larence, LLC
11 Robert Toner Blvd., Sutie 5, PMB 202
North Attleborough, MA 02760
(508) 455-4404
erica@larencelaw.com
Susan B. LaRose Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company - Franklin
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(774) 232-0129

slaroselaw@gmail.com
Jennifer L. Markowski Esq.
Peabody & Arnold LLP
Federal Reserve Plaza
600 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 6000
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 951-2010
(617) 951-2125
jmarkowski@peabodyarnold.com
Joanna Alexenah Morris Esq.
J.A.Morris & Associates, P.C.
Post Office box 870011
Milton Village, MA 02187
(781) 963-5552
(781) 437-8162
joannamorris@comcast.net
Engjellushe Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Feldman Law Office, P.C.
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
angel@feldmanrelaw.com
Pamela Steele Parker
Mortgage Network, Inc. - Wellesley
892 Worcester Street, Suite 100
Wellesley, MA 02482
(781) 239-0090
(866) 762-3247
PParker@MortgageNetwork.com
Katherine Alice Reilly Esq.
K. Reilly Law LLC
129 Mount Vernon Street
Boston, MA 02108
(857) 233-4672
kerryreilly@kreillylawllc.com
Rebecca C. Richardson Esq.
Wynn & Wynn, P.C. - Hyannis Office
300 Barnstable Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 823-4567
(508) 822-5598
rrichardson@wynnandwynn.com
Morgan Alexandra Russell Esq.
McArdle Law & Associates, PLLC
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 310
Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 681-5150
(978) 681-5152
morgan@mcardlelaw.com
Morgan Alexandra Russell Esq.
McArdle Law & Associates, PLLC
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 310
Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 681-5150
(978) 681-5152
morgan@mcardlelaw.com
Mary K. Ryan Esq.
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP - Boston Office
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-2212
(617) 310-9309
mryan@nutter.com
Laura B. Schumacher Esq.
Burns & Levinson, LLP - Boston Office
100 High Street, Suite 1111
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-3313
(617) 345-3299
lschumacher@burnslev.com
Catherine M. Scott Esq.
Peabody & Arnold LLP
Federal Reserve Plaza
600 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 6000
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 951-2100
(617) 951-2125
cscott@peabodyarnold.com
Christine M. Smith Esq.
Minasian & Becker LLC
1378 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476
(781) 643-0173
(781) 643-6164
csmith@mbllclaw.com
Amber Ann Wodraska
12 Lincoln Street
Somerville, MA 02145
(857)-327-2897
awodraska@suffolk.edu