Officers

Co-Chair
Nancy I. Blueweiss Esq.
Blueweisslaw and Real Estate
241 Perkins Street H-402
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
(617) 513-8126
(617) 330-1919
nancy@blueweisslaw.com
Staff
Nicole Cohen
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(781) 820-6990
(617) 854-7570
cohen@reba.net
Co-Chair
Michelle T. Simons Esq.
Brecher, Wyner, Simons, Fox & Bolan, LLC
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 302
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 614-1500
(617) 614-1515
msimons@legalpro.com

Members

Jessica S. Babine Esq.
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street, Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 304-0646
(978) 539-8128
jbabine@cornettababine.com
Annelle E. Benson Esq.
Law Offices of Harry P. Kotseas
94 Highland Street
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 753-5933
(508) 755-1244
annelle@kotseas.com
Katherine June Bierwas Esq.
Law Offices of Katherine J. Bierwas
75 North Street, Suite 350
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 770-7624
(888) 607-6778
katherinebierwas@bierwaslaw.com
Olympia A. Bowker Esq.
McGregor & Legere, P.C.
15 Court Square, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 338-6464
(617) 338-0737
obowker@mcgregorlaw.com
Noelle Anne Byrnes Esq.
Sweeney & Sweeney
Six Manchester Street
Nashua, NH 03064
(603) 883-0711
noelle@sweeneylaw.com
Jean M. Derderian Esq.
6 Old Main Street
New Salem, MA 01355
(978) 413-5925
jean@historicnewsalem.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard Myers, PC
66 West Street, Third Floor
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Wendy Meri Fiscus Esq.
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP - Boston Office
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-2000
(617) 310-9309
wfiscus@nutter.com
Nicole Victoria Gallerano Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
nicoleg419@me.com
Lisa M. Gray
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
246 East Main Street, Unit 2A
Norton, MA 02766
(774) 430-0530
(508) 276-0011
LGray@wltic.com
Jordana Roubicek Greenman Esq.
Jordana Roubicek Greenman, Attorney at Law
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 302
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 379-6669
(617) 379-6669
jordana@jrglegal.com
Stephanie Lynn Haughey Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8000
(617) 456-8100
shaughey@princelobel.com
Nicole Henry
206 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144
(617) 666-9977
(617) 666-8338
nhenry@quicksilvatitle.com
Kerline Jean-Louis Esq.
KJL Law Firm
285 Commandants Way, Suite 3
Chelsea, MA 02150
(617) 684-5753
(617) 841-7308
kerline@kjllawfirm.com
Danielle M. Justo Esq.
Rich May, P.C.
176 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 650-5297
(617) 556-3890
djusto@richmaylaw.com
Hale Yazicioglu Lake Esq.
Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP
103 Gainsborough Street, No. 101
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 213-7023
(617) 213-7001
hlake@hinshawlaw.com
Rachel Lake
Fairway Mortgage New England
380 West Broadway
South Boston, MA 02127
(617) 817-4108
rachel.lake@fairwaymc.com
Susan B. LaRose Esq.
Doucette & LaRose, LLC
251 Main Street
Oxford, MA 01540
(508) 987-9944
(508) 519-2694
slaroselaw@gmail.com
Michael Eric Malamut Esq.
New England Legal Foundation
150 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 695-3660
(617) 695-3656
michaelmalamut@nelfonline.org
Jennifer L. Markowski Esq.
Peabody & Arnold LLP
Federal Reserve Plaza
600 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 6000
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 951-2010
(617) 951-2125
jmarkowski@peabodyarnold.com
Judy Moses
Pathway Home Realty Group, Inc.
1359 Centre Street
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 969-6188
judymoses@judymoses.com
Engjellushe Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Feldman Law Office, P.C.
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
angel@feldmanrelaw.com
Susanne Paullin
The Offices of Payne & Associates
63 Chatham Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 722-9920
Susanne@PayneAndAssociatesPC.com
Katherine Alice Reilly Esq.
K. Reilly Law LLC
129 Mount Vernon Street
Boston, MA 02108
(857) 233-4672
kerryreilly@kreillylawllc.com
Rebecca C. Richardson Esq.
Wynn & Wynn, P.C. - Hyannis Office
300 Barnstable Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 823-4567
(508) 822-5598
rrichardson@wynnandwynn.com
Morgan Alexandra Russell Esq.
McArdle Law & Associates, PLLC
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 310
Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 681-5150
(978) 681-5152
morgan@mcardlelaw.com
Mary K. Ryan Esq.
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP - Boston Office
Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-2212
(617) 310-9309
mryan@nutter.com
Catherine M. Scott Esq.
Peabody & Arnold LLP
Federal Reserve Plaza
600 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 6000
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 951-2100
(617) 951-2125
cscott@peabodyarnold.com