The primary purpose of the Residential Conveyancing Committee is to develop and support statewide regional REBA affiliates comprised of REBA members who practice residential real estate conveyancing. REBA RCC affiliates are “chaired” by a REBA member who practices in the geographic region in which the affiliate has been formed. Presently REBA has affiliate RCCs in the following regions:

Barnstable County Middlesex County
Berkshire County Norfolk County
Bristol County Plymouth County
Essex County Suffolk County
Franklin/Hampshire counties Worcester County
Hampden County  

Members of the RCC, working with the regional affiliate chairs, arrange local educational meetings, generally in the spring and fall, at which recent developments in real estate law are discussed. Additionally, the RCC provides its members with a network to communicate with colleagues concerning novel and challenging issues which arise in their practices and to receive answers in real time.

Officers

Co-Chair
Thomas Bussone II, Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company - Franklin
164 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 239-9183

matg2124@maine.rr.com
Co-Chair
Michelle T. Simons Esq.
Brecher, Wyner, Simons, Fox & Bolan, LLP
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 302
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 614-1500
(617) 614-1515
msimons@legalpro.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Peter J. Adams Esq.
Adams & Associates Legal Services
11 Foster Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 791-3800
(508) 799-4675
adamsonfoster@gmail.com
Brian G. Alcorn Esq.
Harkness Law Office
288 Littleton Road, Suite 23
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-7777
(978) 224-1042
balcorn@harknesslaw.com
Paul N. Bell Esq.
Schlesinger & Buchbinder, LLP
1200 Walnut Street
Newton, MA 02461
(617) 965-3500
(617) 487-4867
pbell@sab-law.com
Annelle E. Benson Esq.
Law Offices of Harry P. Kotseas
94 Highland Street
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 753-5933
(508) 755-1244
annelle@kotseas.com
Damien D. Berthiaume Esq.
Berthiaume & Berthiaume
Four Elm Street
Post Office Box 190
North Brookfield, MA 01535
(508) 885-6371
(508) 867-3138
damienb@charter.net
Conrad J. Bletzer Jr., Esq.
Bletzer & Bletzer, P.C.
300 Market Street
Boston (Brighton), MA 02135
(617) 254-8900
(617) 254-5522
conrad@bletzerlaw.com
Cormac A. Bordes Esq.
Law Office of Cormac Bordes P.C.
319 Litton Road, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 392-0660
(978) 392-0664
cormac@bordes-law.com
Michael Broderick Esq.
Law Office of Edward Fegreus
21 Custom House Street, Suite 480
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 737-9100
(617) 737-9123
michael@fegreuslaw.com
Brian David Brown Esq.
Brown Law Offices, PC
177 Worcester Street (Route 9)
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-235-4024
781-235-4024
brian@brownlawofficespc.com
Douglas J. Brunner Esq.
Law Offices of Douglas J. Brunner
1350 Main Street, Suite 216
Springfield, MA 01103
(413) 781-1202
(413) 734-2925
djb@titlebound.com
Jocelyn J. Campbell Esq.
Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 371-4327
(617) 227-0313
jcampbell@rflawyers.com
Theresa K. Capobianco Esq.
Capobianco & Capobianco, P.C.
15 West Central Street
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 653-1770
(508) 650-1869
theresa@capolawfirm.com
Tracy M. Conlon Esq.
Vijil Davis LLC
18 Grove Street, Suite Four
Wellesley, MA 02482
(781) 262-8887
(617) 206-4669
tracy@vijildavis.com
Kevin Q. Corridan Esq.
Corridan Law LLC
Five Wilbraview Drive
Wilbraham, MA 01095
(617) 981-3995
kqcorridan@gmail.com
Paul A. Costello Jr., Esq.
Costello & Greydanus
44 Pleasant Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-1981
(781) 961-3900
pcostello@cosgrey.com
David Marshall Datz Esq.
David Marshall Datz, P.C.
530 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 357-9333
617-357-9222
david@datzlawoffices.com
Kim M. DeGust Esq.
Law Office of Kim M. DeGust
Post Office Box 732
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 363-0485
kimmdegust@gmail.com
Rhonda L. Duddy Esq.
Perkins & Anctil, P.C.
Six Lyberty Way, Suite 201
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 496-2090
(978) 496-2002
rduddy@perkinslawpc.com
David J. Ekelund Jr., Esq.
Crowley & Cummings, LLC - Dedham Office
Dedham Executive Center
980 Washington Street, Suite 123
Dedham, MA 02026
(781) 251-0540
(781) 251-0541
DEkelund@crowleycummings.com
Eugene P. Flynn Esq.
Flynn & LaPointe
16 Billings Street
Sharon, MA 02067
781-784-7213
781-784-2530
gene.flynn@verizon.net
Arthur S. Fulman Esq.
Fulman & Fulman
220 Broadway, Suite 403
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(781) 321-2000
(781) 324-7679
AFULMAN@AOL.COM
Emmanuel Gonzalez Esq.
Gonzalez Legal Office
679 Western Avenue, Suite Two
Lynn, MA 01905
(781) 346-4874
gonzalezlegaloffices@gmail.com
Samuel R. Gould Esq.
Law Offices of Gould & Gould
183 Mammoth Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
(603) 434-3437
sam.gould@gouldnhlaw.com
Jessica N. Hansen Esq.
Penner Law Firm LLC
344 West Main Street
Milford, CT 06460
(203) 878-1254
jhansen@pennerlawfirm.com
Shelley M. R. Harvey Esq.
Law Office of Shelley Harvey
71 Snake Hill Road
Ayer, MA 01432
(978) 772-0881
(978) 757-9021
sharvey@shelleyharveylaw.com
Kerline Jean-Louis Esq.
KJL Law Firm
285 Commandants Way, Suite 3
Chelsea, MA 02150
(617) 684-5753
(617) 841-7308
kerline@kjllawfirm.com
Scott A Joseph Esq.
Joseph & Joseph
189 Wells Avenue
Suite 200
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 332-0090
(617) 332-3224
scott@josephlawoffice.com
Steven J. Kellem Esq.
Kellem & Kellem, LLC
100 Recreation Park Drive, Suite One
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 804-1300
(781) 925-9922
skellem@kellemandkellem.com
Daniel E. Kellum Esq.
The Kellum Firm
24 Logan Street, Unit N212
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 985-8526
(617) 207-8583
dkellum@thekellumfirm.com
Keith B. Kenyon Esq.
Scalli & Murphy, LLC
537 Broadway Street
Everett, MA 02149
(617) 387-7000
(617) 389-2000
keith@scallimurphy.com
Marvin W. Kushner Esq.
Kushner Sanders Ravinal LLP
160 Gould Street, Suite 102
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(781) 801-3008
(781) 444-1066
mkushner@ksrlawfirm.com
Susan B. LaRose Esq.
WFG National Title Insurance Company - Franklin
1000 Franklin Village Drive, Suite 107
Franklin, MA 02038
(774) 232-0129

slarose@wfgnationaltitle.com
Claire Soverel McClintock Esq.
47 Winter Street, Suite 800
Boston, MA 02108
(207) 504-0099
claire@mcclintocklawoffice.com
Clifford A. Monac Esq.
Law Offices of Clifford A. Monac, P. C.
420 Main Street, Suite 22
Walpole, MA 02081
(508) 668-9400
(508) 668-9404
cmonac@cmonac.com
Thomas O. Moriarty Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4603
(508) 524-2761
tmoriarty@lawmtm.com
Engjellushe Kozeli Mozina Esq.
Feldman Law Office, P.C.
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
angel@feldmanrelaw.com
Philip C. Nessralla Jr., Esq.
1063 North Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 583-1030
(508) 584-0543
nessralla@aol.com
Bonnie-Jean A. Nunheimer Esq.
La Tanzi, Spaulding & Landreth, P.C.
Eight Cardinal Lane
Post Office Box 2300
Orleans, MA 02653
(508) 255-2133
(508) 255-3786
bnunheimer@latanzi.com
Sean F. O'Brien Esq.
Six Eastman Place, Suite 210
Melrose, MA 02176
(781) 665-6700
sobrien@sforelaw.com
Steven J. Pizzuti Esq.
336 South Street
Barnstable (Hyannis), MA 02601
(508) 771-1911
(508) 790-0800
steven@pizzutilaw.com
Christopher L. Plunkett Esq.
Christopher L. Plunkett, P.C.
The Prince Building
265 Essex Street, Suite 201
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-2555
(978) 744-5577
clp@clplunkett.com
Donald Heaney Rousseau Esq.
Law Office of Donald H. Rousseau
31 Atlantic Avenue
Marblehead, MA 01945
(781) 631-0827
(781) 631-3823
rousseaulaw@hotmail.com
Matthew E. Scafidi Esq.
Scafidi Juliano, LLP - Wellesley Office
40 Washington Street, Suite 201
Wellesley, MA 02481
(617) 210-4710
(617) 210-4711
mscafidi@scafidijuliano.com
Michael F. Schulz Esq.
Schulz Law Offices LLC
William Charles Place
Seven Parker Road
Osterville, MA 02655
(508) 428-0950
mschulz@schulzlawoffices.com
Alex J. Seifart Esq.
Law Office of Alex J. Seifart
89 Access Road, Suite C
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 635-5912
(781) 769-2544
alex@candslawyers.com
Alan B. Sharaf Esq.
Sharaf & Maloney, PC - South Easton Office
SKM Title & Closing Services P.C.
1583 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 277-7887
(617) 734-9593
ASharaf@weclosetheloan.com
Stephen D. Silveri Esq.
Silveri & Wilson, LLC
300 Rosewiid Drive, Suite 203
Danvers, MA 01923
(781) 235-6555
(800) 961-0439
stephen@silveriwilson.com
Henry J. Sousa Jr., Esq.
248 West Main Street
Post Office Box 416
Norton, MA 02766
(508) 285-7777
(508) 285-7171
henry.sousa@verizon.net
Luke P. Travis Esq.
Law Office of Luke P. Travis, P.C.
10 North Main Street, Third Floor
Post Office Box 3288
Fall River, MA 02722
(508) 678-3943
(508) 678-0084
luke@bristollegal.com
Anthony Troiano III, Esq.
Anthony Troiano III, P.C.
One Thompson Square, Suite 303
Charlestown, MA 02129
(617) 242-4400
(617) 241-3888
atroiano@troianolawfirm.com
Patricia M. Wright Esq.
Korde & Associates, P.C.
900 Chelmsford Street, Suite 3102
Lowell, MA 01851
(978) 256-1500
(978) 256-7615
pwright@kordeassociates.com