The Committee’s mission is to reach out to lawyers that are new to real estate practice or new to the profession and to introduce them to the many benefits of REBA membership, including the peer-to-peer mentoring program. The Committee hosts regular one-hour lunch events at which a speaker will present and provide written materials on a topic that is useful to the new lawyer, e.g., how to take or defend a deposition, how to conduct a real estate closing, and how to avoid conflicts of interest in your practice. In advance of these lunch meetings, the Committee co-chairs solicit input from Committee members and others about which topics are important to them.

The Committee is also committed to connecting new lawyers with other professionals, members of REBA, and members of the judiciary through hosted networking receptions throughout the year. The Committee also maintains a member email distribution list that encourages questions to the Committee’s co-chairs about REBA, real estate practice, and networking. All new lawyers are welcome to join and actively participate in this Committee.

Officers

Staff
Nicole Cohen
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(781) 820-6990
(617) 854-7570
cohen@reba.net
Co-Chair
Noel M. Di Carlo Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
ndicarlo@warshawlaw.com
Co-Chair
Nicholas P. Shapiro Esq.
Phillips & Angley
One Washington Mall, Suite 7A
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 892-4391
(617) 227-8992
nshapiro@phillips-angley.com

Members

Karen A. Adamski Esq.
O'Brien & Adamski, Attorneys at Law
25 Main Street
Post Office Box 205
Easthampton, MA 01027
(413) 527-4600
(413) 529-9666
attorneykadamski@gmail.com
Benjamin O. Adeyinka Esq.
Administrative Office of the Housing Court
Edward W. Brooke Courthouse
24 New Chardon Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 788-6517
(617) 788-8980
adeyinkaesq@gmail.com
Rahul Aggarwal Esq.
Three Stonehill Circle
Burlington, MA 01803
(781) 266-8076
jd.raggarwal@gmail.com
Katherine C. Bailey Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5900
(617) 557-5999
KBailey@rc.com
Andrew L. Baldwin Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8000
(617) 456-8100
abaldwin@princelobel.com
Kendra L. Berardi Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5943
(617) 557-5999
kberardi@rc.com
Paul F. Bidgood Esq.
14 Fairbanks Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
(508) 835-8846
pfbidgood@bidgoodlaw.com
Kimberly A. Bielan Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(508) 524-2761
kbielan@lawmtm.com
Olympia A. Bowker Esq.
McGregor & Legere, P.C.
15 Court Square, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 338-6464
(617) 338-0737
obowker@mcgregorlaw.com
Kevin W. Bradley Esq.
Linear Title & Closing, Ltd
275 West Natick Road
Warwick, RI 02866
(401) 841-9991
(401) 537-9119
kbradley@lineartitle.com
Michael Broderick Esq.
Law Office of Edward Fegreus
21 Custom House Street, Suite 480
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 737-9100
(617) 737-9123
michael@fegreuslaw.com
Stephen Samuel Brown Esq.
Law Office of Stephen S. Brown, LLC
187 Newton Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
(617) 788-7408
steve@newbedfordlegal.net
Julianna Bruce Esq.
Nine Greenough Avenue
Boston (Jamaica Plain), MA 02130
(617) 733-6972
(617) 000-0000
juliannabruce@gmail.com
Sean Chen Esq.
Rosenberg, Freedman & Lee LLP
246 Walnut Street, Suite 201
Newtonville, MA 02460
(617) 964-7000
schen@rfl-law.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Angela Marie Conforti Esq.
16 Church Street, Unit One
Uxbridge, MA 01569
(508) 887-1806
(508) 887-1806
confortilaw@gmail.com
Kayla Marie Correa Esq.
Yasi & Yasi, PC
Two Salem Green
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 741-0400
kmsavasta@gmail.com
Mary Clare Costello Esq.
Tomassian & Tomassian
122 Upper Main Street
Post Office Box 5157
Edgartown, MA 02539
(508) 627-3334
mcc@mvtomassianlaw.com
Brian T. Cronin Esq.
Murphy PC
160 Federal Street, Floor 15
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 921-0009
(617) 507-5696
bcronin@djmlawoffices.com
Joseph Owen Cronin
81 Beverly Street
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 697-2105
joseph.o.cronin@gmail.com
Misha Khan Daha Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5900
(617) 557-5999
mdaha@rc.com
J. Westerman Davis Jr.
108 Lamoille Avenue
Haverhill, MA 01835
(978) 994-2788
jwdavis@syr.edu
Samuel E. DeLuca
113 N Street, Unit 2
South Boston, MA 02127
(781) 500-9058
sam.deluca6@gmail.com
Jean M. Derderian Esq.
6 Old Main Street
New Salem, MA 01355
(978) 413-5925
jean@historicnewsalem.com
Morjieta K. Derisier Esq.
43 Brook Road
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 785-6291
(617) 698-0274
morjietad@yahoo.com
Louis DiLello Esq.
Chestnut Hill Legal
8327 Germantown Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19118
617-379-0108
louis@dilellolaw.com
Michael A. Dunning Esq.
Dunning, Kirrane, McNichols & Garner, LLP
133 Falmouth Road
Post Office Box 560
Mashpee, MA 02649
508-477-6500
508-477-5697
mdunning@dunningkirrane.com
Ashly Wayne Eikelberg Esq.
Law Offices of Ashly Wayne Eikelberg
P.O. Box 710304
Quincy (Squantum), MA 02171
(321) 277-8979
ashly@eikelberglaw.com
Janette A. Ekanem Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 227-7031
(617) 723-0009
jekanem@kcslegal.com
Matthew E. Feuerman Esq.
Goodwin LLP - Boston Office
100 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 570-1219
(617) 523-1231
mfeuerman@goodwinlaw.com
Ian P. Fitzgerald Esq.
Cushing & Dolan, P.C. - Norwood Office
520 Providence Highway, Suite 10
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 278-9901
ianpfitzgerald@gmail.com
Nicole Victoria Gallerano Esq.
Gilmartin Magence LLP - Boston Office
376 Boylston Street, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 375-9000
(617) 375-5700
nicoleg419@me.com
Ludovino P. Gardini Esq.
Perez Gardini LLC
Post Office Box 205
Somerville, MA 02143
(855) 337-8440
(866) 520-1233
ludo@gardinilaw.com
Peter P. Gelzinis Esq.
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
One Financial Center, 42nd Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 542-6000
(617) 542-2241
PPGelzinis@mintz.com
Emmanuel Gonzalez Esq.
Gonzalez Legal Office
679 Western Avenue, Suite Two
Lynn, MA 01905
(781) 346-4874
gonzalezlegaloffices@gmail.com
Ashley Lynne Goodchild Esq.
21 Pako Avenue
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 209-1923
algoodchild6@gmail.com
Samuel R. Gould Esq.
Law Offices of Gould & Gould
183 Mammoth Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
(603) 434-3437
sam.gould@gouldnhlaw.com
Amy B. Hackett Esq
McCarter & English, LLP - Boston Office
265 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 449-6539
(617) 607-9313
ahackett@mccarter.com
Jeremiah F. Hasson Esq.
Flynn Wirkus Young, PC
32A Main Street
Franklin, MA 02038
(617) 773-5500
(617) 773-5510
jhasson@flynnwirkus.com
Stephanie Lynn Haughey Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8000
(617) 456-8100
shaughey@princelobel.com
Caitlin M. Healey Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company - National Commercial Services
Prudential Center
800 Boylston Street, Suite 2820
Boston, MA 02199
(617) 772-9229
(617) 557-5999
chealey@firstam.com
Kathleen M. Heyer Esq.
Johnson & Borenstein, LLC - Andover Office
12 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4488
(978) 475-6703
kathleen.heyer@jbllclaw.com
Robert K. Hopkins Esq.
Phillips & Angley
One Washington Mall, Suite 7A
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 892-4391
(617) 227-8992
rhopkins@phillips-angley.com
Crystal Huff Esq.
Law Office of Crystal Huff
368 West Broadway, Suite Three
South Boston, MA 02127
(857) 321-2000
(617) 464-6490
cghuff@outlook.com
Maiphuong L. Huynh Esq.
Brabant & Huynh LLP
117 Neponset Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02122
(617) 288-9400
(617) 934-0914
attorneymaihuynh@gmail.com
Kerline Jean-Louis Esq.
KJL Law Firm
285 Commandants Way, Suite 3
Chelsea, MA 02150
(617) 684-5753
(617) 841-7308
kerline@kjllawfirm.com
Shawn D. Keefe Esq.
Connors & Connors, LLP
Six Lexington Street, Third Floor
Waltham, MA 02452
(781) 894-6000
skeefe@connorslaws.com
Daniel E. Kellum Esq.
The Kellum Firm
24 Logan Street, Unit N212
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 985-8526
(617) 207-8583
dkellum@thekellumfirm.com
Michelle Kohanloo Esq.
Kohanloo Law LLC
60 Kendrick Street, Suite 201
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(781) 343-7777
Michelle@KohanlooLaw.com
Michelle Printz Kopelson Esq.
Commonwealth of Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 626-1705
mkopelson@gmail.com
Kimberly K. Kroha Esq.
Baker, Braverman & Barbadoro, P.C.
300 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 500
Quincy, MA 02169
(781) 848-9610
(781) 848-9790
kimberlyk@bbb-lawfirm.com
Alexander W. Levine Esq.
Marcus, Errico, Emmer & Brooks, P.C.
45 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 107
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-5000

alevine@meeb.com
Brian Chang-Seng Lin Esq.
Chang & Yoo, LLP
100 State Street, 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(302) 377-6823
brian.lin@bclinlaw.com
Caitlin E. Loftus Esq.
Land Court Department of the Trial Court of Massachusetts
Suffolk County Courthouse
Three Pemberton Square, Room 507
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 788-8953
(617) 788-8953
caitlin.loftus@jud.state.ma.us
Michael Lonzana Esq.
MLL Law LLC
200 Highland Avenue, Suite 306
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(617) 817-0994
lonzanalegal@gmail.com
Michael Eric Malamut Esq.
New England Legal Foundation
150 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 695-3660
(617) 695-3656
michaelmalamut@nelfonline.org
Robert C. Markley Esq.
The Law Office of Robert C. Markley
Post Office Box 1264
325 B Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460
(617) 955-1378
markleylaw@yahoo.com
Robert Wallace Martinez Esq.
Law Office of Robert W. Martinez
178 Teaticket Highway, Suite 101
Falmouth (Teaticket), MA 02536
(508) 322-1221
robertmartinez.esq@gmail.com
Claire Soverel McClintock Esq.
47 Winter Street, Suite 800
Boston, MA 02108
(207) 504-0099
claire@mcclintocklawoffice.com
Matthew William McCook Esq.
Law Office of Matthew W. McCook
277 Main Street, Suite 209
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 281-1090
(508) 449-3969
matt@mccooklaw.com
Michael J. McDermott Esq.
Dain / Torpy
745 Atlantic Avenue, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(857) 229-1626
(617) 542-4808
mmcdermott@daintorpy.com
Brian J. McLaughlin Esq.
Brian McLaughlin LLC
745 Boylston Street, Suite 209
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 236-5847
(617) 236-5849
brian@bmjrlaw.com
John Patrick McNulty Esq.
Law Offices of Joseph A. Thissell, P.C.
601 High Street, Suite 206
Dedham, MA 02026
(917) 696-2084
john.mcnulty@hotmail.com
Paul D. Momnie Esq.
Goulston & Storrs, P.C.
400 Atlantic Avenue, Sixth Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 788-7504
(617) 788-8953
p.momnie@gmail.com
Jeremy J. Mudd Esq.
22 Iffley Road, Apartment Three
Boston (Jamaica Plain), MA 02130
(602) 885-4219
jmudd@law.gwu.edu
Gerald F. Mullen Jr. Esq.
Cushing & Dolan, P.C. - Waltham Office
375 Totten Pond Road, Suite 200
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 523-1555
(781) 314-1048
gmuln88@gmail.com
Michelle L. Nuzzo Esq.
Giangrasso Law LLC
60 Walnut Street, Suite 301
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 328-9099
michelle@glaw-llc.com
Virgilio R. Ong Esq.
Warshaw, Di Carlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Fourth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 262-7800
(617) 395-2706
virgilio_ong@yahoo.com
Maegan E. O'Rourke Esq.
134 D Street, Apartment Two
South Boston, MA 02127
(617) 650-4821
maeganorourke@gmail.com
Robert G. Peterson Jr., Esq.
Law Office of Attorney Robert G. Peterson
314 Main Street, Suite 103
Wilmington, MA 01887
(978) 658-6886
rob@rgpetersonlaw.com
Jacquelyn L. Redmond Esq.
J. Redmond Law, P.C.
27 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 249-4358
(617) 566-9350
jacquelyn@jredmondlaw.com
Keeley Caitlin Rice Esq.
Land Court Department of the Trial Court of Massachusetts
Suffolk County Courthouse
Three Pemberton Square, Room 507
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 788-8953
(617) 788-8953
keeley.rice@jud.state.ma.us
Jillian S. Richards Esq.
Law Offices of Frank N. Dardeno, LLP
424 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02145
(617) 666-2600
jrichards@dardeno.com
Joshua N. Robbins Esq.
Scafidi Juliano, LLP - Wellesley Office
40 Washington Street, Suite 201
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 210-4710
(781) 210-4711
jrobbins@sjh-law.com
Derek A. Rodman Esq.
Murtha Cullina LLP - Boston Office
99 High Street, 20th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 457-4096
(617) 210-7096
drodman@murthalaw.com
Alexander Rosso Esq.
Nixon Peabody LLP - Boston Office
100 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 574-1100
(617) 574-1100
arosso@nixonpeabody.com
Virginie Kluge Roveillo Esq.
Beveridge & Diamond, P.C. - Wellesley Office
15 Walnut Street, Suite 400
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 416-5726
VRoveillo@bdlaw.com
Morgan Alexandra Russell Esq.
McArdle Law & Associates, PLLC
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 310
Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 681-5150
(978) 681-5152
morgan@mcardlelaw.com
Michael Satterwhite Esq.
The Satterwhite Law Firm, P.C.
701 Broadway, Floor Two, Suite A
Post Office Box 569
Revere, MA 02151
(781) 629-4829
(617) 488-2265
MSatterwhite@maslawfirmpc.com
Scott Adam Schlager Esq.
Two Avery Street, Unit 19F
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 909-4511
scottschlager@gmail.com
Catherine M. Scott Esq.
Peabody & Arnold LLP
Federal Reserve Plaza
600 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 6000
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 951-2100
(617) 951-2125
cscott@peabodyarnold.com
Eric G. Shupin Esq.
Citizens' Housing and Planning Association
18 Tremont Street, Suite 401
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-0820
eshupin@chapa.org
Cynthia Frances Snow Esq.
Law Offices of Cynthia F. Snow
403 Highland Avenue, Suite 202
Davis Square, MA 02144
(617) 719-2844
Cynthia.snowlaw@gmail.com
Jeffrey T. Stinson Esq.
Stinson Law, LLC
100 Cummings Center, Suite 304-D
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 927-1100
(978) 338-0700
jstinson@stinsonfirm.com
Marc A. Strange Esq.
Law Office of Marc A. Strange
192 Franklin Road
Longmeadow, MA 01106
(413) 244-4397
(413) 451-0281
marc@attorneystrange.com
Ashley Ray Tan Esq.
Boston Community Capital - Boston
10 Malcolm X Boulevard, Unit G1
Roxbury, MA 02119
(617) 933-5857
ashleytan904@gmail.com
John Ford Tedeman Esq.
23 Trenton Street, Suite Two
Boston (Charlestown), MA 02129
(617) 835-0698
john@tedemanlaw.com
Phelps T. Turner Esq.
Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen, P.C.
101 Merrimac Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 227-3030
(617) 523-4001
turner@srbc.com
David C. Uitti Esq.
Mirrione, Shaughnessy & Uitti, LLC
(781) 849-3636

duitti@msullc.com
Marc V. Veneziano Esq.
The Law Offices of Marc V. Veneziano
51 Melcher Street, First Floor
Post Office Box 51383
Boston, MA 02205
(781) 738-0478
(617) 507-4666
marc@venezianolegal.com
Theodore Ken Woo Esq.
Land Court Department of the Trial Court of Massachusetts
Suffolk County Courthouse
Three Pemberton Square, Room 507
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 788-8953
(617) 788-8953
twoo@bu-edu