The Committee serves REBA members by promptly responding to ethics questions posed through REBA’s email ethics hotline, ethics@reba.net. Committee members also address ethical issues through written submissions to REBA News, participating in sessions at REBA’s bi-annual conferences and, from time to time, presenting brief seminars on ethical matters. The seminars are open to all REBA members. On occasion, the Committee also drafts standards, forms and opinions on ethical issues arising in the area of real estate law.

The goal of the Committee is to provide a forum for raising and addressing ethical issues and to support real estate practitioners in maintaining the highest level of professional integrity.

Officers

Co-Chair
Henry J. Dane Esq.
Dane, Brady & Haydon, LLP
37 Main Street
Post Office Box 540
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 369-8333
(978) 369-3106
hdane@danelaw.com
Co-Chair
Kathleen M. O'Donnell Esq.
Law Firm of Kathleen M. O’Donnell
Post Office Box 234
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 794-2794
(617) 696-2040
kmodonnellesq@gmail.com
Staff
Peter Wittenborg Esq.
The Real Estate Bar Association
295 Devonshire Street, Floor 6
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 854-7555
(617) 854-7570
wittenborg@reba.net

Members

Rahul Aggarwal Esq.
Three Stonehill Circle
Burlington, MA 01803
(781) 266-8076
jd.raggarwal@gmail.com
Sem Aykanian Esq.
74 Main Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
508-485-4882
508-624-4110
semaykanian@aykanianlaw.com
Robert L. Bell Jr., Esq.
Bell & Izzi, LLC
70 West Forest Street
Melrose, MA 02176
(781) 665-3360
(781) 665-1321
rlb@bellandizzilaw.com
Jonathan D. Canter Esq.
Law Office of Jonathan D. Canter
21 Hallwood Road
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
(617) 277-4491
jonathancanter@comcast.net
John Jude Carpenter Esq.
85 Bennett Street
Boston (Brighton), MA 02135
(617) 878-2133
(617) 787-1986
jceltic@rcn.com
Lisa A. Carrigan Esq.
Carrigan and Bacik, LLC
15 Johnson Street
Lynn, MA 01902
(781) 596-0494
(781) 596-0554
lac@carriganbaciklaw.com
Stephen Joseph Chaplin Esq.
Doherty, Ciechanowski, Dugan & Cannon, P.C.
124 Grove Street, Suite 220
Franklin, MA 02038
(508) 541-3000
(508) 473-4041
schaplin@schaplinlaw.com
Joseph A. Coluntino Jr., Esq.
Butters Brazilian LLP
699 Boylston Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 367-2600
joecoluntino@gmail.com
Carla S. Cox Esq.
Handly & Cox, P.C.
Nine Abbott Street
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 921-5544
(978) 921-6655
carlacox@aol.com
Jutta Ruth Deeney Esq.
First American Title Insurance Company - Boston Office
185 Dartmouth Street, Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 772-9221
(617) 247-8487
jdeeney@firstam.com
Mark J. Favaloro Esq.
2316 Windward Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
978-664-1000
978-664-0820
MFAVALORO@FAVLAW.COM
Saul J. Feldman Esq.
Feldman Law Office, P.C.
185 Devonshire Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 523-1825
(617) 523-4370
saul@feldmanrelaw.com
Solomon M. Feldman Esq.
Law Office of Solomon M. Feldman
189 Wells Avenue, Suite 200
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 796-7711
(617) 965-1131
sol@solomonfeldman.com
Meredith A. Fine Esq.
Law Office of Meredith A. Fine
46 Middle Street, Suite Two
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 515-7224
(978) 274-1960
meredith@attorneymeredithfine.com
Leonard William Foy III, Esq.
Foy Law Office, PLLC
76 Northeastern Boulevard, Suite 26B
Nashua, NH 03062
(603) 598-4030
lfoy@foylawoffice.com
Andrew J. Kadets Esq.
Wilchins Cosentino Friend LLP
Wellesley Office Park
20 William Street, Suite 130
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 431-7700
(617) 492-3131
akadets@wcfllp.com
Darko Krsulic Esq.
293 Hartford Road
Brooklyn, CT 06234
(401) 837-6401
(401) 633-6032
darko@darkolaw.com
Marie T. Lee Esq.
McCue, Lee & Greene, LLP
585 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
617-236-0212
617-236-0797
mlee@mlglawfirm.com
Michael E. Lombard, Esq., Director At-Large
Law Office of Michael E. Lombard
44 Park Street, Third Floor
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-1518
(978) 470-3448
mlombard@mlombard.com
Michael Eric Malamut Esq.
New England Legal Foundation
150 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 695-3660
(617) 695-3656
michaelmalamut@nelfonline.org
Jennifer L. Markowski Esq.
Peabody & Arnold LLP
Federal Reserve Plaza
600 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 6000
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 951-2010
(617) 951-2125
jmarkowski@peabodyarnold.com
Claire Soverel McClintock Esq.
47 Winter Street, Suite 800
Boston, MA 02108
(207) 504-0099
claire@mcclintocklawoffice.com
Stacey M. Metro Esq.
Deily & Glastetter, LLP Attorneys at Law
Eight Thurlow Terrace
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 436-0344
smetro@deilylawfirm.com
Joseph Paul Murphy Esq.
Linear Title & Closing, Ltd
275 West Natick Road
Warwick, RI 02866
4017518090
4017518091
jmurphy@libtitle.com
Stefan M. Nathanson Esq.
Ligris + Associates, P.C. - Newton Office
1188 Centre Street, Second Floor
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 274-1500
(617) 274-1515
snathanson@ligris.com
Theodore C. Regnante Esq.
Regnante, Sterio & Osborne, LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
tregnante@regnante.com
John T. Ronayne Esq.
81 High Street
Charlestown, MA 02129
(617) 557-5902
(617) 557-5999
jronayne1@gmail.com
George C. Samiotes Esq.
65 East Plain Street
Wayland, MA 01778
(508) 572-5170
georgesamiotes@gmail.com
Marc V. Veneziano Esq.
The Law Offices of Marc V. Veneziano
51 Melcher Street, First Floor
Post Office Box 51383
Boston, MA 02205
(781) 738-0478
(617) 507-4666
marc@venezianolegal.com
John M. Welch Esq.
Canner Law & Associates, P.C.
200 Highland Avenue, Third Floor
Needham Heights, MA 02494
(781) 444-7766
(781) 444-0999
jwelch@cannerlaw.com
Christopher J. Whitney Esq.
23 Brown Street, No. 202
North Kingstown, RI 02852
(774) 766-0523
(401) 633-6653
cwhitney1370@cox.net
PeggyAnn Kidney Wollman Esq.
LaFountain & Wollman, P.C.
507 Mount Auburn Street
Watertown, MA 02472
(617) 926-8944
(617) 926-8942
peggyann@lafountainwollman.com