Officers

Co-Chair
John P. Connelly Esq.
Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP - Boston Office
28 State Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 345-9000
(617) 345-9020
jconnelly@hinckleyallen.com
Co-Chair
Jonathan R. Hausner Esq.
Robinson & Cole, LLP - Boston Office
One Boston Place, Suite 2600
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 557-5928
(617) 557-5999
jhausner@rc.com

Members

Andrew L. Baldwin Esq.
Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place, Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 456-8000
(617) 456-8100
abaldwin@princelobel.com
Mark E. Barnett Esq.
National Lumber Company
71 Maple Street
Post Office Box 32
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 339-8020
(508) 339-4518
owholmesjr@aol.com
Kevin W. Bradley Esq.
Linear Title & Closing, Ltd
275 West Natick Road
Warwick, RI 02866
(401) 841-9991
(401) 537-9119
kbradley@lineartitle.com
Jeffrey M. Brown Esq.
Princeton Properties
1115 Westford Street
Lowell, MA 01851
978-458-8700
978-458-5637
jbrown@princetonproperties.com
Drew W. Colby Esq.
Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP - MetroWest Office
30 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(508) 599-3000
(508) 599-3010
dwc@psh.com
Vicki S. Donahue Esq.
Cain Hibbard Myers, PC
66 West Street, Third Floor
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 443-4771
(413) 443-7694
vdonahue@cainhibbard.com
Emmanuel Gonzalez Esq.
Gonzalez Legal Office
679 Western Avenue, Suite Two
Lynn, MA 01905
(781) 346-4874
gonzalezlegaloffices@gmail.com
Michael A. Klass Esq.
Bernstein Shur - Manchester Office
Jefferson Mill Building
670 North Commercial Street, Suite 108
PO Box 1120
Manchester, NH 03105
(603) 623-8700
(603) 623-7775
mklass@bernsteinshur.com
Christopher S. Malloy Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4604
(508) 524-2761
cmalloy@lawmtm.com
Joanna Alexenah Morris Esq.
J.A.Morris & Associates, P.C.
Four Lawson Street
Randolph, MA 02368
(781) 963-5552
(781) 437-8162
joannamorris@comcast.net
Theodore C. Regnante Esq.
Regnante, Sterio & Osborne, LLP
Edgewater Office Park
401 Edgewater Place, Suite 630
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-2525
(781) 246-0202
tregnante@regnante.com
David M. Rogers Esq.
Moriarty Troyer & Malloy LLC
30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 205
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-4900
(508) 524-2761
drogers@lawmtm.com
Alexander Rosso Esq.
Nixon Peabody LLP - Boston Office
100 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 574-1100
(617) 574-1100
arosso@nixonpeabody.com